Banner Slider

BearsSchedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Mar 26
Final - 7 innings
Mount Saint Mary L, 1-13
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Tue Mar 26
Final
Mount Saint Mary L, 1-4
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Wed Mar 27
Final - 5 innings
Old Westbury W, 20-0
Gil Hodges Field
Wed Mar 27
Final - 5 innings
Old Westbury W, 13-5
Gil Hodges Field
Wed Mar 27
Final
at York (NY) W, 3-0
Jamaica, N.Y.
Fri Mar 29
Final
at Brooklyn L, 0-9
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Mount Saint Mary L, 0-3
Newburgh, N.Y.
Sat Mar 30
Final
Maritime L, 4-5
Calvert Vaux Park
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Mount Saint Mary L, 1-3
Newburgh, N.Y.
Sat Mar 30
Final
Maritime L, 0-10
Calvert Vaux Park
Sun Mar 31
Final
at Purchase L, 2-5
Purchase, N.Y.
Sun Mar 31
Final
at Sarah Lawrence L, 1-3
Bronxville, N.Y.
Sun Mar 31
Final - 5 innings
at Purchase W, 12-0
Purchase, N.Y.
Sun Mar 31
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent W, 3-0
Bronxville, N.Y.
Mon Apr 01
Final
at Old Westbury W, 8-3
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Mon Apr 01
Final
at Old Westbury L, 1-6
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Tue Apr 02
Final
at USMMA L, 0-9
Kings Point, N.Y.
Tue Apr 02
Final
Purchase L, 0-3
The Hill Center
Thu Apr 04
Final - 5 innings
at Brooklyn W, 20-0
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Thu Apr 04
Final - 5 innings
at Brooklyn W, 13-0
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Apr 06
Final
Sarah Lawrence W, 3-0
The Hill Center
Sat Apr 06
Final
at SJC Long Island L, 0-3
Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Apr 06
Final
at SJC Long Island L, 5-7
Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Apr 06
Final
Mount Saint Vincent L, 5-15
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Apr 06
Final
SJC Long Island L, 0-3
The Hill Center
Sat Apr 06
Final
Mount Saint Vincent L, 0-2
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Sun Apr 07
Final
FDU-Florham L, 1-7
Gil Hodges Field
Sun Apr 07
Final - 8 innings
at Farmingdale State L, 1-11
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sun Apr 07
Final
at Sarah Lawrence L, 1-8
Bronxville, N.Y.
Sun Apr 07
Final
FDU-Florham L, 2-5
Gil Hodges Field
Sun Apr 07
Final
at Farmingdale State L, 1-10
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Wed Apr 10
Final
at Drew L, 3-4
Madison, N.J.
Wed Apr 10
Final
Gwynedd Mercy L, 1-21
Calvert Vaux Park
Wed Apr 10
Final - 5 innings
at Drew L, 1-8
Madison, N.J.
Wed Apr 10
Final
Yeshiva L, 0-9
USTA National Tennis Center
Thu Apr 11
Final
at Purchase L, 2-3
Skyline Championship - Semifinals | Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Purchase L, 1-5
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Purchase L, 2-9
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Mount Saint Mary L, 0-9
Newburgh, N.Y.
Sun Apr 14
Final - 6 innings
Farmingdale State L, 0-10
St. John's University | Queens, N.Y.
Sun Apr 14
Final - 7 innings
at SJC Long Island L, 0-11
Patchogue, N.Y.
Sun Apr 14
Final
Farmingdale State L, 3-6
St. John's University | Queens, N.Y.
Sun Apr 14
Final - 8 innings
at SJC Long Island W, 4-3
Patchogue, N.Y.
Tue Apr 16
Final
SJC Long Island L, 0-9
USTA National Tennis Center
Wed Apr 17
Final
at New York U. L, 1-6
MCU Park | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Thu Apr 18
Final - 5 innings
John Jay W, 8-0
Gil Hodges Field
Thu Apr 18
Final
John Jay W, 9-2
Gil Hodges Field
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Staten Island W, 6-1
Staten Island, N.Y.
Fri Apr 19
Final
Sarah Lawrence W, 6-1
Gil Hodges Field
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Staten Island W, 6-2
Staten Island, N.Y.
Fri Apr 19
Final - 5 innings
Sarah Lawrence W, 8-0
Gil Hodges Field
Sat Apr 20
Cancelled
at Pine Manor
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
Sat Apr 20
Cancelled
at Pine Manor
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
Mon Apr 22
Final
at FDU-Florham L, 0-9
Madison, N.J.
Tue Apr 23
Cancelled
at Baruch
Randall's Island Field 15 | New York, N.Y.
Tue Apr 23
Final
at Farmingdale State L, 0-9
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Tue Apr 23
Cancelled
at Baruch
Randall's Island Field 15 | New York, N.Y.
Tue Apr 23
Final
at Lehman W, 11-2
Bronx, N.Y.
Wed Apr 24
Final
John Jay W, 12-3
Calvert Vaux Park
Wed Apr 24
Final
at Pratt L, 3-6
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Thu Apr 25
Final - 6 innings
at Staten Island W, 12-4
Staten Island, N.Y.
Thu Apr 25
Final - 6 innings
at Staten Island L, 12-13
Staten Island, N.Y.
Sat Apr 27
Final
Purchase L, 0-9
USTA National Tennis Center
Sat Apr 27
Final
USMMA L, 3-8
Senior Day | SJC Outdoor Field Complex (Patchogue, N.Y.)
Sat Apr 27
Final
USMMA L, 1-4
Senior Day | SJC Outdoor Field Complex (Patchogue, N.Y.)
Sun Apr 28
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 6-11
Baseball Heaven | Yaphank, N.Y.
Sun Apr 28
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent W, 1-0
Baseball Heaven | Yaphank, N.Y.
Tue Apr 30
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 3-9
Middletown, Conn.
Wed May 01
Final
vs. #4 Mount Saint Vincent L, 3-8
@ Farmingdale, N.Y. Skyline Championship - First Round
Sat May 04
Final
at New York U. L, 1-5
Breslin Field | Lyndhurst, N.J.
Fri Aug 30
directions_run
W: 4th/5 | M: 5th/5
at SJC Long Island Friends & Alumni Meet
Sayville, N.Y.
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. New Jersey City L, 0-2
@ Montclair, NJ Montclair State Invitational | Montclair, N.J.
Sat Aug 31
Final
William Paterson L, 0-3
The Hill Center
Sat Aug 31
Final
at #6 Montclair State L, 0-7
Montclair State Invitational | Montclair, N.J.
Sun Sep 01
Final
at Gallaudet W, 6-3
Washington, D.C.
Tue Sep 03
Final
at Lehman L, 2-7
Bronx, N.Y.
Wed Sep 04
Final
at Baruch L, 2-4
Randall's Island Field 74 | New York, N.Y.
Wed Sep 04
Final
York (N.Y.) W, 9-0
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Thu Sep 05
Final
at York (NY) W, 6-3
Jamaica, N.Y.
Fri Sep 06
Final
at St. Elizabeth L, 0-3
Morristown, N.J.
Sat Sep 07
Final
Pratt W, 5-1
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. York (N.Y.) W, 5-2
@ Patchogue, NY SJC Invitational | Patchogue, N.Y.
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. Catholic L, 0-7
@ Patchogue, NY SJC Invitational
Tue Sep 10
Final
New Jersey City W, 3-1
The Hill Center
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Medgar Evers L, 0-3
Kingsborough CC | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Wed Sep 11
Final
John Jay L, 2-6
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Thu Sep 12
Final
at Yeshiva L, 0-9
Crotona Park | Bronx, N.Y.
Thu Sep 12
Final
Yeshiva W, 3-0
The Hill Center
Sat Sep 14
Final
at York (NY) W, 3-0
Jamaica, N.Y.
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Medgar Evers W, 3-0
@ Jamaica, N.Y.
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Brooklyn W, 4-3
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Staten Island W, 6-3
Staten Island, N.Y.
Sun Sep 15
directions_run
W & M: No Team Score
at Queensborough Invitational
Van Cortlandt Park | Bronx, N.Y.
Sun Sep 15
Final
Yeshiva W, 14-0
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Tue Sep 17
Final
Brooklyn L, 1-3
The Hill Center
Tue Sep 17
Final
Purchase L, 2-3
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Medgar Evers W, 16-0
Kingsborough CC | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Sep 21
Final - OT
at Brooklyn W, 4-3
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Albertus Magnus L, 3-6
New Haven, Conn.
Sat Sep 21
Final - OT
at CCNY L, 3-4
Randall's Island Field 75 | New York, N.Y.
Sun Sep 22
directions_run
W: 10 a.m. | M: 11 a.m.
at York Invitational
Van Cortlandt Park | Bronx, N.Y.
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
Farmingdale State
UTSA National Tennis Center
Wed Sep 25
4:00 PM
at St. Elizabeth
Morristown, N.J.
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
at SJC Long Island
Patchogue, N.Y.
Wed Sep 25
8:00 PM
at Rutgers-Newark
Newark, N.J.
Sat Sep 28
11:00 AM
at Purchase
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
at Mount Saint Mary
Newburgh, N.Y.
Sat Sep 28
2:30 PM
at Farmingdale State
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
SJC Long Island
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
Purchase
The Hill Center
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM
at Purchase
Purchase, N.Y.
Thu Oct 03
7:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence
The Hill Center
Fri Oct 04
12:00 PM
FDU-Florham
USTA National Tennis Center
Sat Oct 05
directions_run
W: 11 a.m. | M: 12 p.m.
at NJIT Highlander Challenge
Branch Brook Park | Newark, N.J.
Sat Oct 05
11:00 AM
at Ramapo
Ramapo, N.J.
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
Manhattanville
Aviator Field (DH) | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Oct 05
2:30 PM
Manhattanville
Aviator Field (DH) | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Mon Oct 07
6:00 PM
at Old Westbury
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Mon Oct 07
8:30 PM
at Yeshiva
Purchase College | Purchase, N.Y.
Tue Oct 08
7:00 PM
CCNY
The Hill Center
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
Manhattanville
USTA National Tennis Center
Sat Oct 12
directions_run
W: 10:30 a.m. | M: 11:20 a.m.
at DeSales Invitational
Center Valley, P.A.
Sat Oct 12
12:00 PM
at Farmingdale State
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sat Oct 12
12:00 PM
at SJC Long Island
SJC Outdoor Field Complex
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
at Sarah Lawrence
Bronxville, N.Y.
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM
USMMA
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM
at Maritime
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM
SJC Long Island
UTSA National Tennis Center
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Thu Oct 17
7:00 PM
USMMA
The Hill Center
Sat Oct 19
directions_run
W: 12 p.m. | M: 1 p.m.
at SJC Long Island Invitational
Kings Park, N.Y.
Sat Oct 19
TBA
at John Jay
New York, N.Y.
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
at Mount Saint Vincent
Marillac Field | Bronx, N.Y.
Sat Oct 19
4:00 PM
Mount Saint Vincent
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Sun Oct 20
4:00 PM
at Mount Saint Mary
Newburgh, N.Y.
Mon Oct 21
7:00 PM
Farmingdale State
The Hill Center
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence
(Senior Night) Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
at Mount Saint Mary
Newburgh, N.Y.
Thu Oct 24
TBA
at Skyline Semifinal
at higher seed
Thu Oct 24
7:00 PM
at Baruch
New York, N.Y.
Sat Oct 26
TBA
at Skyline Finals
at higher seed
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
at Old Westbury
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Sat Oct 26
2:30 PM
at Old Westbury
Panther Park | Old Westbury, N.Y.
Tue Oct 29
7:00 PM
Manhattanville
Senior Night | The Hill Center
Tue Oct 29
7:30 PM
at Maritime
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
at Maritime
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
Thu Oct 31
directions_run
at Skyline Championship
Purchase, N.Y.
Thu Oct 31
7:00 PM
at Mount Saint Vincent
Bronx, N.Y.
Sat Nov 02
TBA
at Skyline First Round
at higher seed
Sat Nov 02
TBA
at Skyline First Round
at higher seed
Tue Nov 05
TBA
at Skyline First Round
at higher seed
Wed Nov 06
TBA
at Skyline Semifinal
at higher seed
Wed Nov 06
TBA
at Skyline Semifinal
at higher seed
Thu Nov 07
TBA
at Skyline Semifinal
at higher seed
Sat Nov 09
TBA
at Skyline Final
at higher seed
Sat Nov 09
TBA
at Skyline Final
at higher seed
Sat Nov 09
TBA
at Skyline Final
at higher seed
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banner Slider

Sponsors Buttons