Banner Slider

BearsSchedule

No Event
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Staten Island L, 0-3
Staten Island, N.Y.
Sat Sep 01
Final
Hunter L, 1-3
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Cairn L, 0-3
@ College of Staten Island Staten Island, N.Y.
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Bard L, 0-8
Annandale-On-Hudson, N.Y.
Mon Sep 03
Final
at Staten Island L, 2-6
Staten Island, N.Y.
Wed Sep 05
Final
CCNY L, 1-4
Randall's Island Field 10 | New York, N.Y.
Wed Sep 05
Final
Baruch L, 2-3
Randall's Island Field 10 | New York, N.Y.
Fri Sep 07
Final
Yeshiva W, 5-4
Cary Leeds Tennis Center | Bronx, N.Y.
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. York (N.Y.) W, 5-1
@ Patchogue, N.Y. Patchogue, N.Y. | SJC Long Island Tournament
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Medgar Evers W, 13-0
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sun Sep 09
Final
vs. Manhattanville L, 2-6
@ Patchogue, NY Patchogue, N.Y. | SJC Long Island Tournament
Tue Sep 11
Final
John Jay L, 0-3
The Hill Center
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Pratt W, 3-1
Randall's Island Field 10 | New York, N.Y.
Wed Sep 12
Final
at York (N.Y.) W, 10-1
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Kean L, 1-7
Union, N.J.
Thu Sep 13
Final
at New Jersey City L, 2-3
Jersey City, N.J.
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Staten Island L, 3-7
Staten Island, N.Y.
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Valley Forge W, 5-1
Phoenixville High School | Phoenixville, Pa.
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Staten Island L, 3-6
Staten Island, N.Y.
Sun Sep 16
directions_run
Final
at Queensborough CC Invitational (M&W) No Team Score (Incomplete)
Van Cortlandt Park | Bronx, N.Y.
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Green Mountain W, 3-2
Poultney, Vt.
Sun Sep 16
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 3-0
@ Poultney, Vt. Green Mountain Tri-Match
Tue Sep 18
Final
at Brooklyn L, 0-3
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Tue Sep 18
Final
at Cedar Crest L, 0-5
Allentown, Pa.
Wed Sep 19
Final
at New Jersey City L, 0-3
Jersey City, N.J.
Sat Sep 22
directions_run
Final
at LIU Post Invitational (M) 7th/7
Brookville, N.Y.
Sat Sep 22
Final
Hunter L, 0-9
USTA National Tennis Center
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent W, 3-2
Riverdale, N.Y.
Sat Sep 22
Final
Purchase W, 2-1
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Mon Sep 24
Final
at Brooklyn L, 1-8
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Tue Sep 25
Final
at SJC Long Island L, 0-4
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Wed Sep 26
Final
Mount Saint Mary L, 0-6
Randall's Island Field 10 | New York, N.Y.
Wed Sep 26
Final
Purchase L, 0-9
USTA National Tennis Center
Thu Sep 27
Final
SJC Long Island L, 0-3
The Hill Center
Sat Sep 29
directions_run
Final
at Mount Saint Mary Invitational (M & W) Incomplete
Hudson Valley Sports Dome | Milton, N.Y.
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Farmingdale State L, 1-8
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Medgar Evers W, 3-0
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Sep 29
Final
Maritime W, 3-1
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Sep 29
Final
Farmingdale State L, 0-2
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Mon Oct 01
Final
York (NY) W, 3-0
The Hill Center
Mon Oct 01
Final
Farmingdale State L, 0-7
Aviator Field
Tue Oct 02
Final
Sarah Lawrence W, 9-0
Pink Game | USTA National Tennis Center
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Old Westbury W, 3-2
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Sat Oct 06
directions_run
Final
at NJIT Highlander Challenge (W) Incomplete | (M) 29th/31
Branch Brook Park | Newark, N.J.
Sat Oct 06
Final
Old Westbury W, 1-0
Randall's Island Field 70 | New York, N.Y.
Sat Oct 06
Final
at SJC Long Island L, 0-9
Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Oct 06
Final
Maritime L, 2-3
Randall's Island Field 70 | New York, N.Y.
Mon Oct 08
Final
Medgar Evers W, 5-2
Randall's Island Field 10 | New York, N.Y.
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 0-3
Riverdale, N.Y
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Mount Saint Mary L, 0-6
Newburgh, N.Y.
Wed Oct 10
Final
at SJC Long Island L, 1-3
Patchogue, N.Y.
Thu Oct 11
Final
vs. Maritime L, 2-3
@ Bronx, NY Throggs Neck, N.Y.
Fri Oct 12
Final
at FDU-Florham L, 0-9
Madison, N.J.
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
St. Joseph's
at Skyline Sprints Meet
Mount Saint Mary | Newburgh, N.Y.
Sat Oct 13
directions_run
Final
at SJC Long Island Invitational (W) 21st/22 | (M) 30th/30
Sunken Meadow State Park | Kings Park, N.Y.
Sat Oct 13
Final
at USMMA L, 0-5
Kings Point, N.Y.
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent W, 3-1
Manhattan College | Riverdale, N.Y.
Sun Oct 14
Final
at USMMA L, 0-3
Kings Point, N.Y
Sun Oct 14
Final
at Mount Saint Mary L, 1-8
Newburgh, N.Y.
Sun Oct 14
Final
at Sarah Lawrence W, 3-1
Kings Point, N.Y.
Sun Oct 14
Final
at Yeshiva W, 11-0
Breast Cancer Awareness Game | Aviator Field
Tue Oct 16
Final
Centenary W, 3-0
The Hill Center
Tue Oct 16
Final
at John Jay L, 1-8
USTA National Tennis Center
Tue Oct 16
Final
Yeshiva L, 2-3
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Thu Oct 18
Final
at Purchase L, 0-4
Purchase, N.Y.
Fri Oct 19
Final
at Pratt W, 8-0
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Oct 20
Final
Mount Saint Mary L, 0-3
The Hill Center
Sat Oct 20
Final
Purchase W, 3-0
The Hill Center
Sun Oct 21
Final
Old Westbury L, 1-2
Aviator Field
Tue Oct 23
Final
CCNY W, 3-0
The Hill Center
Wed Oct 24
Final
at Sarah Lawrence L, 2-5
Fleming Field | Yonkers, N.Y.
Wed Oct 24
Final
at Sarah Lawrence L, 1-5
Fleming Field | Yonkers, N.Y.
Thu Oct 25
directions_run
Final
at Skyline Championships (W) 10th/11 | (M) 11th/11
Hudson Valley Sports Dome | Milton, N.Y.
Thu Oct 25
Final
Lehman W, 3-2
The Hill Center
Fri Oct 26
Postponed
St. Joseph's
at Staten Island
Staten Island, N.Y.
Sun Oct 28
Final
at Farmingdale State W, 3-2
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sun Oct 28
Final
vs. Yeshiva W, 3-0
@ Farmingdale, N.Y. Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sun Oct 28
Final
at Sarah Lawrence L, 0-2
Skyline Championship - First Round
Tue Oct 30
Final
at #3 SJC Long Island L, 1-3
Skyline Championship - First Round
Sat Nov 03
Final
60 St. Joseph's
121 at SJC Long Island
Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Nov 03
Final
77 St. Joseph's
104 vs. New Rochelle
@ Patchogue, N.Y. Patchogue, N.Y.
Sun Nov 04
directions_run
Final
at NJIT Halloween Classic (W & M) Unscored Meet
Branch Brook Park | Newark, N.J.
Thu Nov 08
Final
at Staten Island L, 43-67
Staten Island, N.Y.
Sat Nov 10
Final
61 St. Joseph's
98 at Kean
Union, N.J.
Wed Nov 14
directions_run
Final
at vs. Pratt L, 32-23
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Southern Vermont W, 85-63
@ Mahwah, NJ - Bradley Center Ramapo Tournament
Fri Nov 16
Final
at Manhattanville L, 82-103
Manhattanville Tournament | Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Nov 17
Final
40 St. Joseph's
115 at Sarah Lawrence
Bronxville, N.Y.
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Sage L, 71-99
@ Purchase, N.Y. Manhattanville Tournament | Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Ramapo L, 65-72
Ramapo Tournament | Mahwah, N.J.
Tue Nov 20
Final
Farmingdale State W, 79-59
The Hill Center
Tue Nov 20
Final
Farmingdale State L, 89-102
The Hill Center
Sun Nov 25
Final
at Columbia L, 38-85
New York, N.Y. (Exhibition)
Tue Nov 27
Final
at Yeshiva W, 98-59
New York, N.Y.
Tue Nov 27
Final
at Yeshiva L, 91-124
New York, N.Y.
Thu Nov 29
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent W, 93-55
Riverdale, N.Y.
Thu Nov 29
Final - OT
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 85-92
Riverdale, N.Y.
Fri Nov 30
Final
111 St. Joseph's
113 at Lehman
Bronx, N.Y.
Sat Dec 01
Final
Mount Saint Mary L, 64-74
Alumni Day | The Hill Center
Sat Dec 01
Final - OT
Mount Saint Mary W, 98-94
Alumni Day | The Hill Center
Mon Dec 03
Cancelled
St. Joseph's
at Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Mon Dec 03
Final
at St. Francis Brooklyn L, 75-104
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Tue Dec 04
Final
Maritime L, 65-83
The Hill Center
Thu Dec 06
Final
at Sarah Lawrence L, 75-87
Bronxville, N.Y.
Thu Dec 06
Final
at Sarah Lawrence W, 111-62
Bronxville, N.Y.
Fri Dec 07
Final
48 St. Joseph's
121 at USMMA
Kings Point, N.Y.
Fri Dec 07
Final
101 St. Joseph's
6 vs. Old Westbury
@ Kings Point, N.Y. Kings Point, N.Y.
Sat Dec 08
Final
at SJC Long Island W, 91-75
Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Dec 08
Final
at SJC Long Island W, 67-63
Patchogue, N.Y.
Tue Dec 11
Final - OT
at Brooklyn W, 81-79
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Dec 29
1:00 PM
vs. Neumann
@ Washington, D.C. Catholic Tournament | Washington, D.C.
Sat Dec 29
2:00 PM
CCNY
The Hill Center
Sun Dec 30
TBA
vs. Catholic or Wesley
@ Washington, D.C. Catholic Tournament | Washington, D.C.
Sat Jan 05
12:00 PM
at Purchase
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Jan 05
2:00 PM
at Purchase
Purchase, N.Y.
Tue Jan 08
5:00 PM
SJC Long Island
The Hill Center
Tue Jan 08
7:00 PM
SJC Long Island
The Hill Center
Wed Jan 09
St. Joseph's
at Purchase
Purchase, N.Y.
Thu Jan 10
5:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence
The Hill Center
Thu Jan 10
7:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence
The Hill Center
Fri Jan 11
6:00 PM
St. Joseph's
at SJC Long Island
Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Jan 12
12:00 PM
at Old Westbury
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Sat Jan 12
2:00 PM
at Old Westbury
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Tue Jan 15
7:00 PM
at Maritime
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
Wed Jan 16
6:00 PM
St. Joseph's
at Maritime
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
Fri Jan 18
7:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
The Hill Center
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
USMMA
The Hill Center
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
USMMA
The Hill Center
Tue Jan 22
7:00 PM
at Baruch
New York, N.Y.
Wed Jan 23
5:00 PM
Mount Saint Vincent
The Hill Center
Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
Mount Saint Vincent
The Hill Center
Fri Jan 25
St. Joseph's
at Skyline Championship
Kings Point, N.Y.
Sat Jan 26
St. Joseph's
at Skyline Championship
Kings Point, N.Y.
Sat Jan 26
11:00 AM
at Cairn
Langhorne, Pa.
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
at Mount Saint Mary
Newburgh, N.Y.
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
vs. Penn St.-Behrend
@ Langhorne, Pa. Langhorne, Pa.
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
at Mount Saint Mary
Newburgh, N.Y.
Mon Jan 28
7:00 PM
at Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Tue Jan 29
5:00 PM
Purchase
The Hill Center
Tue Jan 29
7:00 PM
Purchase
The Hill Center
Thu Jan 31
5:30 PM
at USMMA
Bronx, N.Y.
Thu Jan 31
7:30 PM
at USMMA
Bronx, N.Y.
Sat Feb 02
12:00 PM
St. Elizabeth
The Hill Center
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
at John Jay
New York, N.Y.
Mon Feb 04
6:00 PM
at Lehman
Bronx, N.Y.
Tue Feb 05
7:00 PM
CCNY
The Hill Center
Thu Feb 07
6:00 PM
Yeshiva
The Hill Center
Thu Feb 07
8:00 PM
Yeshiva
The Hill Center
Sat Feb 09
12:00 PM
at Farmingdale State
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sat Feb 09
2:30 PM
at Farmingdale State
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Tue Feb 12
7:00 PM
Medgar Evers
The Hill Center
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
Old Westbury
The Hill Center
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM
Old Westbury
The Hill Center
Tue Feb 19
TBA
at Skyline Championship - First Round
at Higher Seed
Tue Feb 19
TBA
at Skyline Championship - First Round
at Higher Seed
Thu Feb 21
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Semifinals
at Higher Seed
Thu Feb 21
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Semifinals
at Higher Seed
Sat Feb 23
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Final
at Higher Seed
Sat Feb 23
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Final
at Higher Seed
Thu Feb 28
7:00 PM
at Medgar Evers
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Thu Mar 07
8:00 PM
Yeshiva
The Hill Center
Wed Mar 13
7:00 PM
at SJC Long Island
Patchogue, N.Y.
Fri Mar 15
TBA
at CCNY
New York, N.Y.
Sat Mar 16
11:00 AM
at Wilkes
Wilkes-Barre, Pa.
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
vs. Medaille
@ Wilkes-Barre, Pa. Wilkes-Barre, Pa.
Tue Mar 19
12:00 PM
at Yeshiva
New York, N.Y.
Thu Mar 21
7:00 PM
at New Jersey City
Jersey City, N.J.
Sat Mar 23
10:00 AM
at Purchase
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
vs. Mount Saint Vincent
@ Purchase, N.Y. Purchase, N.Y.
Wed Mar 27
7:30 PM
at York (NY)
Jamaica, N.Y.
Sat Mar 30
10:00 AM
at Sarah Lawrence
Bronxville, N.Y.
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
vs. Mount Saint Vincent
@ Bronxville, N.Y. Bronxville, N.Y.
Tue Apr 02
7:00 PM
Purchase
The Hill Center
Sat Apr 06
11:00 AM
Sarah Lawrence
The Hill Center
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
SJC Long Island
The Hill Center
Thu Apr 11
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Semifinals
at Higher Seed
Sat Apr 13
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Final
at Higher Seed
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banner Slider

Sponsors Buttons