Banner Slider

BearsSchedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Mar 22
Final
Yeshiva W, 3-2
The Hill Center
Sat Mar 24
Final
vs. USMMA L, 1-6
@ New Rochelle, N.Y. Flowers Park | New Rochelle, N.Y.
Sat Mar 24
Final
Purchase State L, 3-6
The Rock Sports Park | Chester, N.Y.
Sat Mar 24
Final - 5 innings
Purchase State W, 19-11
The Rock Sports Park | Chester, N.Y.
Sun Mar 25
Final - 5 innings
Mount Saint Vincent L, 0-14
The Rock Sports Park | Chester, N.Y.
Sun Mar 25
Final - 5 innings
Mount Saint Vincent L, 1-10
The Rock Sports Park | Chester, N.Y.
Mon Mar 26
Final - 7 innings
at USMMA L, 2-12
Kings Point, N.Y.
Wed Mar 28
Final
at Purchase State L, 0-9
Purchase, N.Y.
Wed Mar 28
Final
at Rutgers-Newark L, 0-1
Newark, N.J.
Wed Mar 28
Final
at New Paltz L, 5-20
New Paltz, N.Y.
Wed Mar 28
Final
at Rutgers-Newark L, 1-5
Newark, N.J.
Thu Mar 29
Final
USMMA L, 0-9
USTA National Tennis Center
Fri Mar 30
Final
Farmingdale State L, 8-9
Baseball Heaven | Yaphank, N.Y.
Fri Mar 30
Final
Farmingdale State W, 2-1
Baseball Heaven | Yaphank, N.Y.
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Sarah Lawrence W, 3-0
Bronxville, N.Y.
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Albertus Magnus W, 6-3
North Haven Health and Racquet Club | North Haven, Conn.
Sat Mar 31
Final
vs. SJC Long Island L, 0-3
@ Bronxville, N.Y. Bronxville, N.Y.
Sat Mar 31
Final - 8 innings
SUNY Poly W, 4-3
Shore Road Park | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Mar 31
Final - 6 innings
SUNY Poly L, 0-7
Shore Road Park | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Tue Apr 03
Final
at Purchase State L, 0-3
Purchase, N.Y.
Thu Apr 05
Final
at Lehman L, 5-8
Bronx, N.Y.
Sat Apr 07
Final - 5 innings
Mount Saint Mary L, 0-9
Gil Hodges Field
Sat Apr 07
Final - 10 innings
SJC Long Island L, 3-4
Calvert Vaux Park
Sat Apr 07
Final
Sarah Lawrence L, 4-5
USTA National Tennis Center
Sat Apr 07
Final
vs. Sarah Lawrence W, 3-1
@ Riverdale, N.Y. Riverdale, N.Y.
Sat Apr 07
Final
Mount Saint Mary L, 0-7
Gil Hodges Field
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 0-3
Riverdale, N.Y.
Sat Apr 07
Final - 8 innings
SJC Long Island L, 0-8
Calvert Vaux Park
Sun Apr 08
Final
at Old Westbury L, 5-12
Jackie Robinson Athletic Complex | Old Westbury, N.Y.
Sun Apr 08
Final
Purchase State L, 2-6
Calvert Vaux Park
Sun Apr 08
Final
at Old Westbury L, 1-6
Jackie Robinson Athletic Complex | Old Westbury, N.Y.
Sun Apr 08
Final
Purchase State L, 2-7
Calvert Vaux Park
Wed Apr 11
Final
New Rochelle W, 10-1
Calvert Vaux Park
Wed Apr 11
Final
Farmingdale State L, 0-9
USTA National Tennis Center
Fri Apr 13
Final
at Lehman L, 1-8
Bronx, N.Y.
Sat Apr 14
Final
SJC Long Island L, 0-3
Gil Hodges Field
Sat Apr 14
Final
Mount Saint Mary L, 0-9
USTA National Tennis Center
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Maritime L, 1-5
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
Sat Apr 14
Final - 6 innings
SJC Long Island L, 0-9
Gil Hodges Field
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Maritime L, 3-10
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
Tue Apr 17
Final
at SJC Long Island L, 2-5
Patchogue, N.Y.
Wed Apr 18
Final
at New Jersey City L, 0-16
Jersey City, N.J.
Fri Apr 20
Final - 7 innings
Yeshiva W, 21-2
Calvert Vaux Park
Fri Apr 20
Final
Yeshiva W, 9-3
Calvert Vaux Park
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Sarah Lawrence W, 8-6
Mary Levine Field | Bronxville, N.Y.
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Mount Saint Mary L, 6-8
Newburgh, N.Y.
Sat Apr 21
Final
at York (NY) L, 4-5
Jamaica, N.Y.
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Sarah Lawrence L, 4-5
Mary Levine Field | Bronxville, N.Y.
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Mount Saint Mary L, 0-1
Newburgh, N.Y.
Sun Apr 22
Final
at Farmingdale State W, 2-0
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sun Apr 22
Final - 5 innings
at Farmingdale State L, 2-19
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Tue Apr 24
Final
Old Westbury L, 5-12
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Tue Apr 24
Final
Old Westbury L, 1-6
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Tue Apr 24
Final
FDU-Florham L, 0-9
USTA National Tennis Center
Sat Apr 28
Final
Baruch W, 4-2
Gil Hodges Field
Sat Apr 28
Final - 6 innings
Baruch W, 9-1
Gil Hodges Field
Sun Apr 29
Final
Mount Saint Vincent W, 7-1
Calvert Vaux Park
Sun Apr 29
Final - 8 innings
Mount Saint Vincent W, 3-1
Calvert Vaux Park
Sun Apr 29
Final - 5 innings
at Yeshiva W, 10-0
Fordham University | Bronx, N.Y.
Sun Apr 29
Final - 6 innings
at Yeshiva W, 9-0
Fordham University | Bronx, N.Y.
Wed May 02
Final
at #3 Farmingdale State L, 0-2
Skyline Championship
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Staten Island L, 0-3
Staten Island, N.Y.
Sat Sep 01
Final
Hunter L, 1-3
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Cairn L, 0-3
@ College of Staten Island Staten Island, N.Y.
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Bard L, 0-8
Annandale-On-Hudson, N.Y.
Mon Sep 03
Final
at Staten Island L, 2-6
Staten Island, N.Y.
Wed Sep 05
Final
CCNY L, 1-4
Randall's Island Field 10 | New York, N.Y.
Wed Sep 05
Final
Baruch L, 2-3
Randall's Island Field 10 | New York, N.Y.
Fri Sep 07
Final
Yeshiva W, 5-4
Cary Leeds Tennis Center | Bronx, N.Y.
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. York (N.Y.) W, 5-1
@ Patchogue, N.Y. Patchogue, N.Y. | SJC Long Island Tournament
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Medgar Evers W, 13-0
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sun Sep 09
Final
vs. Manhattanville L, 2-6
@ Patchogue, NY Patchogue, N.Y. | SJC Long Island Tournament
Tue Sep 11
Postponed
at Pratt
Randall's Island Field 10 | New York, N.Y.
Tue Sep 11
Final
John Jay L, 0-3
The Hill Center
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Pratt W, 3-1
Randall's Island Field 10 | New York, N.Y.
Wed Sep 12
Final
at York (N.Y.) W, 10-1
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Kean L, 1-7
Union, N.J.
Thu Sep 13
Final
at New Jersey City L, 2-3
Jersey City, N.J.
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Staten Island L, 3-7
Staten Island, N.Y.
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Valley Forge W, 5-1
Phoenixville High School | Phoenixville, Pa.
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Staten Island L, 3-6
Staten Island, N.Y.
Sun Sep 16
directions_run
(M&W) No Team Score (Incomplete)
at Queensborough CC Invitational
Van Cortlandt Park | Bronx, N.Y.
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Green Mountain W, 3-2
Poultney, Vt.
Sun Sep 16
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 3-0
@ Poultney, Vt. Green Mountain Tri-Match
Tue Sep 18
Final
at Brooklyn L, 0-3
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Tue Sep 18
Final
at Cedar Crest L, 0-5
Allentown, Pa.
Wed Sep 19
4:00 PM
at New Jersey City
Jersey City, N.J.
Sat Sep 22
directions_run
(W) 10 am | (M) 11:15 am
at LIU Post Invitational
Brookville, N.Y.
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
Hunter
USTA National Tennis Center
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
at Mount Saint Vincent
Riverdale, N.Y.
Sat Sep 22
6:00 PM
Purchase State
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Mon Sep 24
4:30 PM
at Brooklyn
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
SJC Long Island
Danzi Stadium | Patchogue, N.Y.
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary
Randall's Island Field 10 | New York, N.Y.
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Purchase State
USTA National Tennis Center
Thu Sep 27
7:00 PM
SJC Long Island
The Hill Center
Sat Sep 29
directions_run
(W) 11 am | (M) 12 pm
at Mount Saint Mary Invitational
Hudson Valley Sports Dome | Milton, N.Y.
Sat Sep 29
9:00 AM
at Farmingdale State
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
at Medgar Evers
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Sep 29
4:00 PM
Maritime
Sat Sep 29
7:00 PM
Farmingdale State
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Mon Oct 01
6:00 PM
York (NY)
The Hill Center
Mon Oct 01
7:00 PM
Farmingdale State
Aviator Field
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
at Purchase State
Purchase, N.Y.
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence
USTA National Tennis Center
Wed Oct 03
6:00 PM
at Old Westbury
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Sat Oct 06
directions_run
(W) 11 am | (M) 11:50 am
at NJIT Highlander Challenge
Branch Brook Park | Newark, N.J.
Sat Oct 06
1:30 PM
Old Westbury
Randall's Island Field 70 | New York, N.Y.
Sat Oct 06
3:00 PM
at SJC Long Island
Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Oct 06
4:00 PM
Maritime
Randall's Island Field 70 | New York, N.Y.
Mon Oct 08
12:00 PM
Medgar Evers
Randall's Island Field 10 | New York, N.Y.
Tue Oct 09
5:00 PM
at Mount Saint Mary
Newburgh, N.Y.
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
at Mount Saint Vincent
Riverdale, N.Y
Wed Oct 10
5:00 PM
at Mount Saint Mary
Newburgh, N.Y.
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
at SJC Long Island
Patchogue, N.Y.
Thu Oct 11
6:00 PM
at Maritime
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
Fri Oct 12
4:00 PM
at FDU-Florham
Madison, N.J.
Fri Oct 12
4:30 PM
at Mount Saint Vincent
Riverdale, N.Y.
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
St. Joseph's
at Skyline Sprints Meet
Mount Saint Mary | Newburgh, N.Y.
Sat Oct 13
directions_run
1 pm
at SJC Long Island Invitational
Sunken Meadow State Park | Kings Park, N.Y.
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
at USMMA
Kings Point, N.Y.
Sun Oct 14
11:00 AM
at USMMA
Kings Point, N.Y
Sun Oct 14
1:00 PM
vs. Sarah Lawrence
@ Kings Point, N.Y. Kings Point, N.Y.
Sun Oct 14
8:00 PM
at Yeshiva
TBA
Tue Oct 16
4:00 PM
at John Jay
USTA National Tennis Center
Tue Oct 16
7:00 PM
Centenary
The Hill Center
Tue Oct 16
7:30 PM
Yeshiva
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Wed Oct 17
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Semifinals
at Higher Seed
Sat Oct 20
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Finals
at Higher Seed
Sat Oct 20
11:00 AM
Mount Saint Mary
The Hill Center
Sat Oct 20
3:00 PM
Purchase State
The Hill Center
Sun Oct 21
12:00 PM
Old Westbury
Aviator Field
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM
CCNY
The Hill Center
Wed Oct 24
TBA
at Sarah Lawrence
Yonkers, N.Y.
Wed Oct 24
TBA
at Sarah Lawrence
TBA
Thu Oct 25
directions_run
1 pm
at Skyline Championships
Hudson Valley Sports Dome | Milton, N.Y.
Thu Oct 25
7:00 PM
Lehman
The Hill Center
Fri Oct 26
St. Joseph's
at Staten Island
Staten Island, N.Y.
Sat Oct 27
TBA
at Skyline Championship - First Round
Higher Seed
Sat Oct 27
TBA
at Skyline Championship - First Round
at Higher Seed
Sun Oct 28
10:00 AM
at Farmingdale State
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sun Oct 28
12:00 PM
vs. Yeshiva
@ Farmingdale, N.Y. Farmingdale, N.Y.
Tue Oct 30
TBA
at Skyline Championship - First Round
at Higher Seed
Wed Oct 31
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Semifinals
Higher Seed
Wed Oct 31
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Semifinals
at Higher Seed
Thu Nov 01
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Semifinals
at Higher Seed
Sat Nov 03
10:00 AM
St. Joseph's
at SJC Long Island
Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Nov 03
10:00 AM
St. Joseph's
vs. New Rochelle
@ Patchogue, N.Y. Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Nov 03
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Finals
at Higher Seed
Sat Nov 03
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Finals
Higher Seed
Sat Nov 03
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Finals
at Higher Seed
Sun Nov 04
directions_run
(W & M) 12 pm
at NJIT Halloween Classic
Branch Brook Park | Newark, N.J.
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
St. Joseph's
at Kean
Union, N.J.
Wed Nov 14
6:00 PM
St. Joseph's
at Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Nov 17
1:30 PM
St. Joseph's
at Sarah Lawrence
Bronxville, N.Y.
Fri Nov 30
6:00 PM
St. Joseph's
at Lehman
Bronx, N.Y.
Fri Dec 07
6:00 PM
St. Joseph's
at USMMA
Kings Point, N.Y.
Fri Dec 07
6:00 PM
St. Joseph's
vs. Old Westbury
@ Kings Point, N.Y. Kings Point, N.Y.
Fri Jan 11
6:00 PM
St. Joseph's
at SJC Long Island
Patchogue, N.Y.
Wed Jan 16
6:00 PM
St. Joseph's
at Maritime
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
Fri Jan 25
St. Joseph's
at Skyline Championship
Kings Point, N.Y.
Sat Jan 26
St. Joseph's
at Skyline Championship
Kings Point, N.Y.
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banner Slider

Sponsors Buttons