Banner Slider

BearsSchedule

Fri Aug 30
directions_run
Final
at SJC Long Island Friends & Alumni Meet W: 4th/5 | M: 5th/5
Sayville, N.Y.
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. New Jersey City L, 0-2
@ Montclair, NJ Montclair State Invitational | Montclair, N.J.
Sat Aug 31
Final
William Paterson L, 0-3
The Hill Center
Sat Aug 31
Final
at #6 Montclair State L, 0-7
Montclair State Invitational | Montclair, N.J.
Sun Sep 01
Final
at Gallaudet W, 6-3
Washington, D.C.
Tue Sep 03
Final
at Lehman L, 2-7
Bronx, N.Y.
Wed Sep 04
Final
at Baruch L, 2-4
Randall's Island Field 74 | New York, N.Y.
Wed Sep 04
Final
York (N.Y.) W, 9-0
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Thu Sep 05
Final
at York (NY) W, 6-3
Jamaica, N.Y.
Fri Sep 06
Final
at St. Elizabeth L, 0-3
Morristown, N.J.
Sat Sep 07
Final
Pratt W, 5-1
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. York (N.Y.) W, 5-2
@ Patchogue, NY SJC Invitational | Patchogue, N.Y.
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. Catholic L, 0-7
@ Patchogue, NY SJC Invitational
Tue Sep 10
Final
New Jersey City W, 3-1
The Hill Center
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Medgar Evers L, 0-3
Kingsborough CC | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Wed Sep 11
Final
John Jay L, 2-6
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Thu Sep 12
Final
at Yeshiva L, 0-9
Crotona Park | Bronx, N.Y.
Thu Sep 12
Final
Yeshiva W, 3-0
The Hill Center
Sat Sep 14
Final
at York (NY) W, 3-0
Jamaica, N.Y.
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Brooklyn W, 4-3
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Medgar Evers W, 3-0
@ Jamaica, N.Y.
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Staten Island W, 6-3
Staten Island, N.Y.
Sun Sep 15
directions_run
Final
at Queensborough Invitational W & M: No Team Score
Van Cortlandt Park | Bronx, N.Y.
Sun Sep 15
Final
Yeshiva W, 14-0
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Tue Sep 17
Final
Brooklyn L, 1-3
The Hill Center
Tue Sep 17
Final
Purchase L, 2-3
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Medgar Evers W, 16-0
Kingsborough CC | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Sep 21
Final - OT
at Brooklyn W, 4-3
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Albertus Magnus L, 3-6
New Haven, Conn.
Sat Sep 21
Final - OT
at CCNY L, 3-4
Randall's Island Field 75 | New York, N.Y.
Sun Sep 22
directions_run
Final
at York Invitational W: DNS | M: 11th/13
Van Cortlandt Park | Bronx, N.Y.
Tue Sep 24
Final
Farmingdale State L, 0-9
UTSA National Tennis Center
Wed Sep 25
Final - 2OT
at St. Elizabeth T, 2-2
Morristown, N.J.
Wed Sep 25
Final
at SJC Long Island L, 0-3
Patchogue, N.Y.
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Rutgers-Newark L, 1-12
Newark, N.J.
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Purchase L, 3-6
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Mount Saint Mary L, 0-6
Newburgh, N.Y.
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Farmingdale State L, 0-3
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Tue Oct 01
Final
Purchase W, 3-0
The Hill Center
Tue Oct 01
Final
SJC Long Island W, 4-2
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Purchase L, 3-4
Purchase, N.Y.
Thu Oct 03
Final
Sarah Lawrence L, 0-3
The Hill Center
Fri Oct 04
Final
FDU-Florham L, 0-9
USTA National Tennis Center
Sat Oct 05
directions_run
at NJIT Highlander Challenge M: 31st/31 | W: DNS
Branch Brook Park | Newark, N.J.
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Ramapo L, 0-3
Ramapo, N.J.
Sat Oct 05
Final
Manhattanville L, 2-6
Aviator Field (DH) | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Oct 05
Final
Manhattanville L, 1-9
Aviator Field (DH) | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Mon Oct 07
Final
at Old Westbury W, 3-2
at Farmingdale State | Farmingdale, N.Y.
Mon Oct 07
Final
at Yeshiva W, 2-0
Purchase College | Purchase, N.Y.
Tue Oct 08
Final
CCNY L, 0-3
The Hill Center
Sat Oct 12
directions_run
Final
at DeSales Invitational W: 10th/12 | M: 16th/17
Center Valley, P.A.
Sat Oct 12
Final
at SJC Long Island L, 1-5
SJC Outdoor Field Complex
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Farmingdale State L, 0-6
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Sarah Lawrence W, 5-4
Bronxville, N.Y.
Tue Oct 15
Final
at Maritime W, 3-0
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
Tue Oct 15
Final
USMMA L, 2-5
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Tue Oct 15
Final
SJC Long Island L, 0-9
UTSA National Tennis Center
Thu Oct 17
Final
USMMA L, 0-3
The Hill Center
Fri Oct 18
Final
Manhattanville L, 1-8
USTA National Tennis Center
Sat Oct 19
directions_run
Final
at SJC Long Island Invitational W: 20th/24 | M: 21st/25
Kings Park, N.Y.
Sat Oct 19
directions_run
Final
at Medgar Evers Dual W: W, 18-37 | M: W, 18-37
Kings Park, N.Y.
Sat Oct 19
Final
79 St. Joseph's
25 vs. Queensboro CC
@ Bronxville, N.Y. Bronxville, N.Y.
Sat Oct 19
Final
50 St. Joseph's
89 at Sarah Lawrence
Bronxville, N.Y.
Sat Oct 19
Final
at John Jay L, 2-7
New York, N.Y.
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 2-4
Marillac Field | Bronx, N.Y.
Sat Oct 19
Final - OT
Mount Saint Vincent L, 1-2
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Mon Oct 21
Final
Farmingdale State L, 0-3
The Hill Center
Mon Oct 21
Final
at Mount Saint Mary L, 1-8
Newburgh, N.Y.
Tue Oct 22
Final
Sarah Lawrence L, 1-3
(Senior Night) Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Wed Oct 23
Final
at Mount Saint Mary L, 0-3
Newburgh, N.Y.
Wed Oct 23
Final
Sarah Lawrence W, 4-1
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Thu Oct 24
Final
at Baruch L, 0-3
New York, N.Y.
Sat Oct 26
Final
32 St. Joseph's
186 at Ramapo
Mahwah, N.J.
Sat Oct 26
Final
32 St. Joseph's
186 vs. Drew
@ Ramapo, N.J. Ramapo, N.J.
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Old Westbury L, 0-4
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Sat Oct 26
Final - 2OT
at Old Westbury T, 2-2
Panther Park | Old Westbury, N.Y.
Mon Oct 28
Postponed
Mount Saint Mary
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Tue Oct 29
Final
Manhattanville L, 0-3
Senior Night | The Hill Center
Tue Oct 29
Final
at Mount Saint Mary L, 0-3
Newburgh, N.Y.
Tue Oct 29
Final
at Maritime L, 0-1
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
Wed Oct 30
Final
at Maritime W, 5-3
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
Thu Oct 31
directions_run
Final
at Skyline Championship W: 10th/11 | M: 9th/12
Hudson Valley Sports Dome | Milton, N.Y.
Thu Oct 31
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 0-3
Bronx, N.Y.
Tue Nov 05
directions_run
7:00 p.m.
at Pratt Institute Dual
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Nov 09
Final
at New York U. L, 66-98
New York, N.Y.
Thu Nov 14
Final
80 St. Joseph's
156 at Queens
Flushing, N.Y.
Thu Nov 14
Final
70 St. Joseph's
162 at Kean
Flushing, N.Y.
Fri Nov 15
6:00 PM
at Stockton
Stockton Tournament | Galloway, N.J.
Sat Nov 16
TBA
vs. Cabrini or Albright
@ Galloway, N.J. Stockton Tournament | 1 pm Consolation, 3 pm Championship
Sat Nov 16
3:00 PM
at #25 Emmanuel (Mass.)
Emmanuel College Tip-Off Classic | Boston, Mass.
Sun Nov 17
TBA
vs. Husson or St. John Fisher
@ Boston, Mass. Emmanuel College Tip-Off Classic (Consolation 1 pm / Championship 3 pm)
Wed Nov 20
6:00 p.m.
St. Joseph's
at Merchant Marine
Kings Point, N.Y.
Wed Nov 20
6:00 p.m.
St. Joseph's
vs. SJC Long Island
@ Kings Point, N.Y. Kings Point, N.Y.
Wed Nov 20
6:00 p.m.
St. Joseph's
vs. Old Westbury
@ Kings Point, N.Y.
Wed Nov 20
7:00 PM
Brooklyn
The Hill Center
Fri Nov 22
6:00 p.m.
St. Joseph's
at Old Westbury
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Fri Nov 22
6:00 p.m.
St. Joseph's
vs. Purchase
@ Old Westbury, N.Y. Old Westbury, N.Y.
Sat Nov 23
12:00 PM
at Farmingdale State
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM
Lehman
The Hill Center
Tue Nov 26
5:00 PM
Mount Saint Vincent
The Hill Center
Tue Nov 26
7:00 PM
Western Conn. St.
The Hill Center
Sat Nov 30
1:00 PM
at SJC Long Island
Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Nov 30
1:00 PM
CCNY
The Hill Center
Mon Dec 02
6:00 p.m.
St. Joseph's
at John Jay
New York, N.Y.
Tue Dec 03
5:00 PM
Yeshiva
The Hill Center
Tue Dec 03
7:00 PM
Yeshiva
The Hill Center
Sat Dec 07
1:00 p.m.
St. Joseph's
at Mount Saint Mary
Newburgh, N.Y.
Sat Dec 07
1:00 p.m.
St. Joseph's
vs. Old Westbury
@ Newburgh, N.Y. Newburgh, N.Y.
Sat Dec 07
12:00 PM
at Old Westbury
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Tue Dec 10
5:00 PM
at New Paltz
New Paltz, N.Y.
Sun Dec 29
4:00 PM
at Oglethorpe
@ Atlanta, Ga. | Oglethorpe Tournament
Mon Dec 30
2:00 PM
vs. Berry
@ Atlanta, Ga. Oglethorpe Tournament
Thu Jan 02
2:00 PM
at Drew
Madison, NJ
Sat Jan 04
1:00 p.m.
St. Joseph's
at SJC Long Island
Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Jan 04
12:00 PM
at Purchase
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Jan 04
7:00 PM
at Kean
Union, N.J.
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
at Manhattanville
Purchase, N.Y.
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
at Farmingdale State
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary
The Hill Center
Tue Jan 14
5:30 PM
at SJC Long Island
Patchogue, N.Y.
Thu Jan 16
7:00 PM
Mount Saint Vincent
The Hill Center
Thu Jan 16
8:00 PM
at Sarah Lawrence
Bronxville, N.Y.
Fri Jan 17
7:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
The Hill Center
Sat Jan 18
12:00 PM
at Old Westbury
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
USMMA
The Hill Center
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
Purchase
The Hill Center
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
at Purchase
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Jan 25
St. Joseph's
at Skyline Championships (Day 1)
Merchant Marine Academy | King's Point, N.Y.
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
Manhattanville
Alumni & Family Day | The Hill Center
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
Manhattanville
The Hill Center
Sun Jan 26
St. Joseph's
at Skyline Championships (Day 2)
Merchant Marine Academy | King's Point, N.Y.
Tue Jan 28
6:00 PM
at Mount Saint Mary
Newburgh, N.Y.
Tue Jan 28
7:00 PM
Brooklyn
The Hill Center
Tue Jan 28
8:00 PM
at Mount Saint Mary
Newburgh, N.Y.
Wed Jan 29
6:00 p.m.
St. Joseph's
at Queens
Flushing, N.Y.
Wed Jan 29
6:00 p.m.
St. Joseph's
at Maritime
Flushing, N.Y.
Thu Jan 30
7:00 PM
Maritime
The Hill Center
Sat Feb 01
TBA
at Cairn
Langhorne, PA
Sat Feb 01
TBA
vs. Widener
@ Langhorne, PA Langhorne, PA
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence
The Hill Center
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence
The Hill Center
Wed Feb 05
5:30 PM
at USMMA
Kings Point, N.Y.
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM
at USMMA
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
Fri Feb 07
7:30 PM
Pratt
The Hill Center
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
Farmingdale State
The Hill Center
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
Farmingdale State
The Hill Center
Tue Feb 11
8:00 PM
at Yeshiva
@ CCNY | New York, N.Y.
Tue Feb 11
8:00 PM
at Yeshiva
New York, N.Y.
Thu Feb 13
7:00 PM
York (NY)
The Hill Center
Sat Feb 15
12:00 PM
vs. Lehman
@ St. Davids, PA St. Davids, PA
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
SJC Long Island
Play4Kay Game | The Hill Center
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
at Eastern
St. Davids, PA
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
SJC Long Island
The Hill Center
Tue Feb 18
6:00 PM
at Mount Saint Vincent
Play4Kay Game | Bronx, N.Y.
Tue Feb 18
7:00 PM
Wilkes
The Hill Center
Tue Feb 18
8:00 PM
at Mount Saint Vincent
Bronx, N.Y.
Fri Feb 21
7:00 PM
at Emerson
Boston, MA
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
vs. Nichols
@ Boston, MA Boston, Mass.
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
Old Westbury
Senior Day | The Hill Center
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
at Emmanuel (Mass.)
Boston, Mass.
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
Old Westbury
The Hill Center
Tue Feb 25
TBA
at Skyline Championship - First Round
at higher seed
Tue Feb 25
TBA
at Skyline Championship - First Round
at higher seed
Thu Feb 27
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Semifinal
at higher seed
Thu Feb 27
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Semifinal
at higher seed
Sat Feb 29
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Final
at higher seed
Sat Feb 29
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Final
at higher seed
Mon Mar 02
7:00 PM
at Sarah Lawrence
Bronxville, N.Y.
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
vs. Ramapo
@ Bronx, N.Y. Bronx, N.Y.
Sat Mar 07
3:00 PM
at Mount Saint Vincent
Bronx, N.Y.
Tue Mar 10
7:00 PM
at Ramapo
Ramapo, NJ
Thu Mar 12
7:00 PM
Mount Saint Vincent
The Hill Center
Sat Mar 14
1:00 PM
at SJC Long Island
Patchogue, N.Y.
Mon Mar 16
7:00 PM
SJC Long Island
The Hill Center
Wed Mar 18
7:00 PM
New Jersey City
The Hill Center
Sat Mar 21
10:00 AM
at Purchase
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Mar 21
12:00 PM
vs. New Jersey City
@ Purchase, N.Y. Purchase, N.Y.
Tue Mar 24
8:00 PM
at Yeshiva
New York, N.Y.
Thu Mar 26
7:00 PM
Purchase
The Hill Center
Sun Mar 29
11:00 AM
Yeshiva
The Hill Center
Sun Mar 29
3:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence
The Hill Center
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banner Slider

Sponsors Buttons