Banner Slider

BearsSchedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Wesley W, 8-4
Dover, Del.
Sat Mar 02
Final - 8 innings
at Wesley T, 5-5
Dover, Del.
Sun Mar 03
Postponed
CCNY
Calvert Vaux Park
Sun Mar 03
Postponed
CCNY
Calvert Vaux Park
Sat Mar 09
Final - 7 innings
at Ramapo L, 0-8
Caven Point Athletic Complex | Jersey City, N.J.
Sat Mar 09
Cancelled
at Ramapo
Caven Point Athletic Complex | Jersey City, N.J.
Sun Mar 10
Final
at Staten Island W, 10-9
Staten Island Tech | Staten Island, N.Y.
Sat Mar 16
Final
Pine Manor W, 14-0
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Mar 16
Final
Pine Manor W, 4-2
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Sun Mar 17
Final
Yeshiva W, 9-3
Baseball Heaven | Yaphank, N.Y.
Sun Mar 17
Final
Yeshiva W, 16-1
Baseball Heaven | Yaphank, N.Y.
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. Thomas (ME) W, 6-2
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Russmatt Central Florida Invitational
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. Thomas (ME) W, 11-4
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Russmatt Central Florida Invitational
Tue Mar 19
Postponed
vs. New Paltz
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Russmatt Central Florida Invitational
Tue Mar 19
Postponed
vs. New Paltz
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Russmatt Central Florida Invitational
Wed Mar 20
Final - 7 innings
vs. Westminster (Mo.) L, 0-18
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Russmatt Central Florida Invitational
Fri Mar 22
Final
at Centenary (N.J.) L, 6-9
Diamond Nation | Flemington, N.J.
Fri Mar 22
Final - 7 innings
at Centenary (N.J.) W, 3-2
Diamond Nation | Flemington, N.J.
Tue Mar 26
Final - 7 innings
Mount Saint Mary L, 1-13
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Tue Mar 26
Final
Mount Saint Mary L, 1-4
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Mar 30
Final
Maritime L, 4-5
Calvert Vaux Park
Sat Mar 30
Final
Maritime L, 0-10
Calvert Vaux Park
Mon Apr 01
Final
at Old Westbury W, 8-3
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Mon Apr 01
Final
at Old Westbury L, 1-6
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Sat Apr 06
Final
Mount Saint Vincent L, 5-15
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Apr 06
Final
Mount Saint Vincent L, 0-2
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Sun Apr 07
Final - 8 innings
at Farmingdale State L, 1-11
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sun Apr 07
Final
at Farmingdale State L, 1-10
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Wed Apr 10
Final
Gwynedd Mercy L, 1-21
Calvert Vaux Park
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Purchase L, 1-5
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Purchase L, 2-9
Purchase, N.Y.
Sun Apr 14
Final - 7 innings
at SJC Long Island L, 0-11
Patchogue, N.Y.
Sun Apr 14
Final - 8 innings
at SJC Long Island W, 4-3
Patchogue, N.Y.
Wed Apr 17
Final
at New York U. L, 1-6
MCU Park | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Staten Island W, 6-1
Staten Island, N.Y.
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Staten Island W, 6-2
Staten Island, N.Y.
Sat Apr 20
Cancelled
at Pine Manor
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
Sat Apr 20
Cancelled
at Pine Manor
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
Tue Apr 23
Final
at Lehman W, 11-2
Bronx, N.Y.
Wed Apr 24
Final
John Jay W, 12-3
Calvert Vaux Park
Sat Apr 27
Final
USMMA L, 3-8
Senior Day | SJC Outdoor Field Complex (Patchogue, N.Y.)
Sat Apr 27
Final
USMMA L, 1-4
Senior Day | SJC Outdoor Field Complex (Patchogue, N.Y.)
Tue Apr 30
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 3-9
Middletown, Conn.
Sat May 04
Final
at New York U. L, 1-5
Breslin Field | Lyndhurst, N.J.
View Full Schedule

Banner Slider

Sponsors Buttons