2013-14 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-9
Pct. .667
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 8-2
Away 5-6
Neutral 5-1
Games 27
Pts per game 75.0
FG % 43.0
3PT % 25.3
FT % 61.8
Reb per game 41.0
Ast per game 15.3
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 62-63
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Mount St. Vincent College of Mount St. Vincent Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 64-49
Centenary (N.J.)
@ Riverdale, N.Y. College of Mount St. Vincent Tip-Off Tournament - Consolation
N
Fri Nov 22
at
Final
L, 52-55
Dallas
University of Dallas Classic
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 73-70
Austin
@ Irving, Texas University of Dallas Classic
N
Sat Nov 30
at
Final
L, 54-69
Southern Virginia
A
December
Sun Dec 01
at
Final
L, 56-62
Apprentice
A
Tue Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 90-39
King's (N.Y.) *
H
Fri Dec 06
at
Final
L, 57-69
Hunter
A
Tue Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 79-54
NYU-Poly
H
Sat Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 80-77
SJC Long Island
** East vs. West Tripleheader **
H
Fri Dec 27
vs
Final
W, 75-57
Berkeley *
@ Brooklyn, NY @ Barclays Center (Brooklyn, N.Y.)
N
Mon Dec 30
at
Final - OT
W, 87-84
CCNY
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 78-85
Drew
H
Tue Jan 07
at
Final
L, 60-69
Vassar
A
Mon Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 88-75
Brooklyn
H
Thu Jan 23
at
Final
W, 82-76
Valley Forge
A
Fri Jan 24
at
Final
L, 67-86
York (N.Y.)
A
Mon Jan 27
at
Final
W, 97-74
Medgar Evers
A
Tue Jan 28
at
Final
W, 70-25
Pratt *
A
Thu Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 97-82
Vaughn *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 71-53
Albany Pharmacy *
** Alumni Day **
H
Tue Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 92-75
Sarah Lawrence *
H
Thu Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 73-95
Staten Island
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
W, 87-61
Culinary *
A
Tue Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 70-67
John Jay
** Senior Night **
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 73-56
Albany Pharmacy
@ New Rochelle, N.Y. HVIAC Tournament - Semifinals
N
Sun Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 92-76
Vaughn
@ New Rochelle, N.Y. HVIAC Tournament - Championship
N
* Conference