2015-16 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-13
Pct. .536
Conf. 10-10
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-4
Away 7-9
Neutral 1-0
Games 28
Pts per game 78.3
FG % 43.0
3PT % 33.6
FT % 63.6
Reb per game 37.8
Ast per game 15.6
November
Fri Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 84-74
Ferrum
@ Salem, VA Dick Leftwich V-Foundation Classic | Salem, Va.
N
Sat Nov 21
at
Final
L, 94-105
Roanoke
Dick Leftwich V-Foundation Classic | Salem, Va.
A
Tue Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 69-66
Mount Saint Mary *
The Hill Center
H
Mon Nov 30
at
Final
L, 68-76
Mount Saint Vincent *
Riverdale, N.Y.
A
December
Wed Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 81-63
Old Westbury *
The Hill Center
H
Sat Dec 05
at
Final
W, 93-64
Sarah Lawrence *
Bronxville, N.Y.
A
Tue Dec 08
at
Final
L, 66-72
SJC Long Island *
Patchogue, N.Y.
A
Thu Dec 10
vs
Final - OT
L, 101-105
Farmingdale State *
The Hill Center
H
Mon Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 85-68
Yeshiva *
The Hill Center
H
Tue Dec 29
at
Final
W, 65-60
CCNY
New York, N.Y.
A
January
Mon Jan 04
at
Final
L, 70-71
Purchase *
Purchase, N.Y.
A
Thu Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 61-89
SJC Long Island *
The Hill Center
H
Sat Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 89-80
Sarah Lawrence *
The Hill Center
H
Tue Jan 12
at
Final
L, 66-69
Old Westbury *
Old Westbury, N.Y.
A
Sat Jan 16
at
Final
W, 80-69
Maritime *
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
A
Mon Jan 18
at
Final
W, 93-85
Medgar Evers
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Wed Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 101-85
Sage *
The Hill Center
H
Tue Jan 26
at
Final
L, 55-75
Mount Saint Mary *
Newburgh, N.Y.
A
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 64-77
Purchase *
The Hill Center
H
February
Mon Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 95-88
Mount Saint Vincent *
The Hill Center
H
Wed Feb 03
at
Final
L, 77-88
Sage *
Albany, N.Y.
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
W, 92-75
Yeshiva *
New York, N.Y.
A
Tue Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 84-91
Brooklyn
The Hill Center
H
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
L, 80-100
Farmingdale State *
Farmingdale, N.Y.
A
Wed Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 75-60
Maritime *
The Hill Center
H
Tue Feb 23
at
Final
W, 78-75
Farmingdale State %
Skyline Championship - First Round
A
Thu Feb 25
at
Final
W, 80-72
Sage %
Skyline Championship - Semifinals
A
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
L, 47-63
Old Westbury %
Skyline Championship - Finals
A
* Conference
% Post season