2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-21
Pct. .160
Conf. 1-15
Pct. .063
Streak Lost 12
Home 2-9
Away 2-10
Neutral 0-2
Games 25
Pts per game 68.3
FG % 37.2
3PT % 31.7
FT % 69.2
Reb per game 39.1
Ast per game 14.6
November
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
L, 79-60
Clarkson
North Country Invitational | Potsdam, N.Y.
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 85-68
SUNY Potsdam
@ Potsdam, N.Y. North Country Invitational | Potsdam, N.Y.
N
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
L, 91-89
Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 77-74
Medgar Evers
The Hill Center
H
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 74-68
Farmingdale State * ^
The Hill Center
H
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 79-69
Old Westbury * ^
Old Westbury, N.Y.
A
Tue Dec 06
at
Final
L, 81-65
Yeshiva * ^
New York, N.Y.
A
Mon Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 80-60
Hunter
The Hill Center
H
Thu Dec 29
at
Final
L, 83-48
DeSales
DeSales Holiday Tournament | Center Valley, Pa.
A
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 65-54
Juniata
@ Center Valley, Pa. DeSales Holiday Tournament | Center Valley, Pa.
N
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 84-77
SJC Long Island * ^
The Hill Center
H
Sun Jan 08
at
Final
W, 76-75
New Rochelle
New Rochelle, N.Y.
A
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
W, 78-67
Mount Saint Vincent * ^
Riverdale, N.Y.
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 65-63
USMMA *
The Hill Center
H
Tue Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 87-79
Purchase State *
The Hill Center
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 65-61
Sage *
Troy, N.Y.
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 75-54
Mount Saint Mary *
The Hill Center
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 73-67
Maritime *
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
A
Tue Jan 31
at
Final
L, 78-65
Sarah Lawrence *
Bronxville, N.Y.
A
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 97-69
Old Westbury * ^
The Hill Center
H
Mon Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 103-94
CCNY
The Hill Center
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
L, 87-54
Farmingdale State * ^
Farmingdale, N.Y.
A
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 81-69
Yeshiva * ^
The Hill Center
H
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
L, 71-54
SJC Long Island * ^
Patchogue, N.Y.
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 70-69
Mount Saint Vincent * ^
The Hill Center
H
* Conference
^ Division