2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 3
Pts per game 78.3
FG % 42.4
3PT % 32.3
FT % 61.0
Reb per game 47.7
Ast per game 17.0
November
Wed Nov 08
at
Final
L, 72-43
Baruch #
Exhibition for Hurricane Relief
A
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 122-102
U. of New England
Univ. of New England Tip-Off Tournament | Biddeford, Maine
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 66-62
Colby-Sawyer
@ Biddeford, Maine (Harold Alfond Forum) Univ. of New England Tip-Off Tournament | Biddeford, Maine
N
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 71-70
Farmingdale State *
The Hill Center
H
Sat Nov 25
at
2:00 PM
CCNY
New York, N.Y.
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
8:00 PM
Yeshiva *
The Hill Center
H
Thu Nov 30
at
7:00 PM
Mount Saint Vincent *
Riverdale, N.Y.
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
4:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary *
The Hill Center
H
Tue Dec 05
at
7:00 PM
Maritime *
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
7:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence *
The Hill Center
H
Sat Dec 09
at
1:00 PM
SJC Long Island *
Patchogue, N.Y.
A
Sat Dec 30
at
5:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
Trinity College Holiday Invitational | Hartford, Conn.
A
Sun Dec 31
vs
TBA
Regis or Westfield State
@ Hartford, Conn. Trinity College Holiday Invitational | Hartford, Conn.
N
January
Thu Jan 04
at
6:00 PM
Purchase State *
Purchase, N.Y.
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
4:00 PM
SJC Long Island *
The Hill Center
H
Wed Jan 10
at
8:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence *
Bronxville, N.Y.
A
Sat Jan 13
at
12:00 PM
Old Westbury *
Old Westbury, N.Y.
A
Tue Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
Maritime *
The Hill Center
H
Sun Jan 21
vs
2:00 PM
USMMA *
Alumni Day | The Hill Center
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
Mount Saint Vincent *
The Hill Center
H
Sat Jan 27
at
1:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary *
Newburgh, N.Y.
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Purchase State *
The Hill Center
H
February
Thu Feb 01
at
7:00 PM
USMMA *
Kings Point, N.Y.
A
Thu Feb 08
at
8:00 PM
Yeshiva *
New York, N.Y.
A
Sat Feb 10
at
2:00 PM
Farmingdale State *
Farmingdale, N.Y.
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
Old Westbury *
Senior Night | The Hill Center
H
Tue Feb 20
at
TBA
Skyline Championships - First Round %
at Higher Seed
A
Thu Feb 22
at
TBA
Skyline Championships - Semifinals %
at Higher Seed
A
Sat Feb 24
at
TBA
Skyline Championships - Finals %
at Higher Seed
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season