2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-16
Pct. .360
Conf. 7-13
Pct. .350
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-7
Away 5-8
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 77.2
FG % 42.4
3PT % 32.0
FT % 64.7
Reb per game 38.8
Ast per game 15.3
November
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 82-103
Manhattanville
Manhattanville Tournament | Purchase, N.Y.
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 71-99
Sage
@ Purchase, N.Y. Manhattanville Tournament | Purchase, N.Y.
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 89-102
Farmingdale State *
The Hill Center
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 38-85
Columbia #
New York, N.Y. (Exhibition)
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 91-124
Yeshiva *
New York, N.Y.
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final - OT
L, 85-92
Mount Saint Vincent *
Riverdale, N.Y.
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final - OT
W, 98-94
Mount Saint Mary *
Alumni Day | The Hill Center
H
Mon Dec 03
at
Final
L, 75-104
St. Francis Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 65-83
Maritime *
The Hill Center
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 75-87
Sarah Lawrence *
Bronxville, N.Y.
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 67-63
SJC Long Island *
Patchogue, N.Y.
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 103-71
CCNY
The Hill Center
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final - OT
W, 105-98
Purchase *
Purchase, N.Y.
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final - OT
W, 68-64
SJC Long Island *
The Hill Center
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 58-63
Sarah Lawrence *
The Hill Center
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 76-80
Old Westbury *
Old Westbury, N.Y.
A
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
W, 86-72
Maritime *
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final - OT
L, 67-76
USMMA *
The Hill Center
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 66-64
Mount Saint Vincent *
The Hill Center
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 68-88
Mount Saint Mary *
Newburgh, N.Y.
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 70-76
Purchase *
The Hill Center
H
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
W, 66-49
USMMA *
Bronx, N.Y.
A
February
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
W, 83-78
Lehman
Bronx, N.Y.
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 84-99
Yeshiva *
The Hill Center
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 64-90
Farmingdale State *
Farmingdale, N.Y.
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 67-72
Old Westbury *
The Hill Center
H
# Exhibition
* Conference