2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-10
Pct. .375
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Won 1
Home 3-3
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 16
Pts per game 80.9
FG % 43.0
3PT % 31.3
FT % 63.8
Reb per game 40.2
Ast per game 16.1
November
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 82-103
Manhattanville
Manhattanville Tournament | Purchase, N.Y.
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 71-99
Sage
@ Purchase, N.Y. Manhattanville Tournament | Purchase, N.Y.
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 89-102
Farmingdale State *
The Hill Center
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 38-85
Columbia #
New York, N.Y. (Exhibition)
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 91-124
Yeshiva *
New York, N.Y.
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final - OT
L, 85-92
Mount Saint Vincent *
Riverdale, N.Y.
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final - OT
W, 98-94
Mount Saint Mary *
Alumni Day | The Hill Center
H
Mon Dec 03
at
Final
L, 75-104
St. Francis Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 65-83
Maritime *
The Hill Center
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 75-87
Sarah Lawrence *
Bronxville, N.Y.
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 67-63
SJC Long Island *
Patchogue, N.Y.
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 103-71
CCNY
The Hill Center
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final - OT
W, 105-98
Purchase *
Purchase, N.Y.
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final - OT
W, 68-64
SJC Long Island *
The Hill Center
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 58-63
Sarah Lawrence *
The Hill Center
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 76-80
Old Westbury *
Old Westbury, N.Y.
A
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
W, 86-72
Maritime *
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
USMMA *
The Hill Center
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM
Mount Saint Vincent *
The Hill Center
H
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary *
Newburgh, N.Y.
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
7:00 PM
Purchase *
The Hill Center
H
Thu Jan 31
at
7:30 PM
USMMA *
Bronx, N.Y.
A
February
Mon Feb 04
at
6:00 PM
Lehman
Bronx, N.Y.
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
8:00 PM
Yeshiva *
The Hill Center
H
Sat Feb 09
at
2:30 PM
Farmingdale State *
Farmingdale, N.Y.
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Old Westbury *
The Hill Center
H
Tue Feb 19
at
TBA
Skyline Championship - First Round %
at Higher Seed
A
Thu Feb 21
at
TBA
Skyline Championship - Semifinals %
at Higher Seed
A
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
Skyline Championship - Final %
at Higher Seed
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season