Banner Slider

BearsSchedule

Sat Jan 19
Final - OT
USMMA L, 67-76
The Hill Center
Wed Jan 23
Final
Mount Saint Vincent W, 66-64
The Hill Center
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Mount Saint Mary L, 68-88
Newburgh, N.Y.
Tue Jan 29
Final
Purchase L, 70-76
The Hill Center
Thu Jan 31
Final
at USMMA W, 66-49
Bronx, N.Y.
Mon Feb 04
Final
at Lehman W, 83-78
Bronx, N.Y.
Thu Feb 07
Final
Yeshiva L, 84-99
The Hill Center
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Farmingdale State L, 64-90
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sat Feb 16
Final
Old Westbury L, 67-72
The Hill Center
Fri Nov 15
6:00 PM
at Stockton
Stockton Tournament | Galloway, N.J.
Sat Nov 16
TBA
vs. Cabrini or Albright
@ Galloway, N.J. Stockton Tournament | 1 pm Consolation, 3 pm Championship
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM
Lehman
The Hill Center
Tue Nov 26
7:00 PM
Western Conn. St.
The Hill Center
Sat Nov 30
1:00 PM
CCNY
The Hill Center
Tue Dec 03
7:00 PM
Yeshiva
The Hill Center
Tue Dec 10
5:00 PM
at New Paltz
New Paltz, N.Y.
Sun Dec 29
4:00 PM
at Oglethorpe
@ Atlanta, Ga. | Oglethorpe Tournament
Mon Dec 30
2:00 PM
vs. Berry
@ Atlanta, Ga. Oglethorpe Tournament
Sat Jan 04
7:00 PM
at Kean
Union, N.J.
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
at Farmingdale State
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Tue Jan 14
5:30 PM
at SJC Long Island
Patchogue, N.Y.
Thu Jan 16
7:00 PM
Mount Saint Vincent
The Hill Center
Sat Jan 18
12:00 PM
at Old Westbury
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
at Purchase
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
Manhattanville
The Hill Center
Tue Jan 28
8:00 PM
at Mount Saint Mary
Newburgh, N.Y.
Thu Jan 30
7:00 PM
Maritime
The Hill Center
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence
The Hill Center
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM
at USMMA
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
Farmingdale State
The Hill Center
Tue Feb 11
8:00 PM
at Yeshiva
New York, N.Y.
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
SJC Long Island
The Hill Center
Tue Feb 18
8:00 PM
at Mount Saint Vincent
Bronx, N.Y.
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
Old Westbury
The Hill Center
Tue Feb 25
TBA
at Skyline Championship - First Round
at higher seed
Thu Feb 27
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Semifinal
at higher seed
Sat Feb 29
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Final
at higher seed
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banner Slider

Sponsors Buttons