Banner Slider

BearsSchedule

Sat Dec 30
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 50-80
Trinity College Holiday Invitational | Hartford, Conn.
Sun Dec 31
Final
vs. Westfield St. L, 79-90
@ Hartford, Conn. (Oosting Gymnasium) Trinity College Holiday Invitational | Hartford, Conn.
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Purchase L, 60-86
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Jan 06
Final
SJC Long Island W, 81-73
The Hill Center
Wed Jan 10
Final
at Sarah Lawrence W, 64-57
Bronxville, N.Y.
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Old Westbury L, 63-74
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Tue Jan 16
Final
Maritime L, 73-74
The Hill Center
Wed Jan 24
Final
Mount Saint Vincent W, 84-76
The Hill Center
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Mount Saint Mary L, 66-68
Newburgh, N.Y.
Tue Jan 30
Final
Purchase L, 69-75
The Hill Center
Thu Feb 01
Final - OT
at USMMA L, 80-83
Kings Point, N.Y.
Thu Feb 08
Final
at Yeshiva L, 53-76
New York, N.Y.
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Farmingdale State L, 69-90
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Tue Feb 13
Final
Old Westbury W, 64-63
The Hill Center
Thu Feb 15
Final
USMMA W, 70-58
Senior Night | The Hill Center
Fri Nov 16
6:00 PM
vs. Manhattanville
@ Purchase, N.Y. Manhattanville Tournament | Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Nov 17
TBA
vs. Oglethorpe or Sage
@ Purchase, N.Y. Manhattanville Tournament | Purchase, N.Y.
Tue Nov 20
7:00 PM
Farmingdale State
The Hill Center
Sun Nov 25
2:00 PM
at Columbia
New York, N.Y.
Tue Nov 27
8:00 PM
at Yeshiva
New York, N.Y.
Thu Nov 29
8:00 PM
at Mount Saint Vincent
Riverdale, N.Y.
Sat Dec 01
4:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary
Alumni Day | The Hill Center
Mon Dec 03
7:00 PM
at St. Francis Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Tue Dec 04
7:00 PM
Maritime
The Hill Center
Thu Dec 06
6:00 PM
at Sarah Lawrence
Bronxville, N.Y.
Sat Dec 08
3:00 PM
at SJC Long Island
Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Jan 05
12:00 PM
at Purchase
Purchase, N.Y.
Tue Jan 08
7:00 PM
SJC Long Island
The Hill Center
Thu Jan 10
7:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence
The Hill Center
Sat Jan 12
2:00 PM
at Old Westbury
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Tue Jan 15
7:00 PM
at Maritime
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
USMMA
The Hill Center
Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
Mount Saint Vincent
The Hill Center
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
at Mount Saint Mary
Newburgh, N.Y.
Tue Jan 29
7:00 PM
Purchase
The Hill Center
Thu Jan 31
7:30 PM
at USMMA
Bronx, N.Y.
Mon Feb 04
6:00 PM
at Lehman
Bronx, N.Y.
Thu Feb 07
8:00 PM
Yeshiva
The Hill Center
Sat Feb 09
2:30 PM
at Farmingdale State
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM
Old Westbury
The Hill Center
Tue Feb 19
TBA
at Skyline Championship - First Round
at Higher Seed
Thu Feb 21
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Semifinals
at Higher Seed
Sat Feb 23
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Final
at Higher Seed
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banner Slider

Sponsors Buttons