2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-14-1
Pct. .094
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-4
Away 1-9-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 16
Goals 11
Goals/ game 0.69
Shot % .070
Shots/ game 9.9
GAA 3.45
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 1-0
New Jersey City
@ Staten Island, NY College of Staten Island Tournament | Staten Island, N.Y.
N
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
L, 7-1
Staten Island
College of Staten Island Tournament | Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Wed Sep 06
at
Postponed
Baruch
Randall's Island Field 70 | New York, N.Y.
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Postponed
York (N.Y.)
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Hunter
Randall's Island Field 70 | New York, N.Y.
A
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
L, 8-0
Kean
Union, N.J.
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 6-0
Manhattanville
Purchase, N.Y.
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Mount Saint Vincent *
Hofstra University | Hempstead, NY
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 2-0
Mount Saint Mary *
Newburgh, N.Y.
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 5-2
Farmingdale State *
Farmingdale, N.Y.
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Purchase State *
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 4-2
Maritime *
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
A
Mon Oct 09
at
Final
W, 2-1
Medgar Evers
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 2-0
SJC Long Island *
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
L, 4-0
Baruch
Randall's Island Field #75 | New York, N.Y.
A
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
L, 4-0
Yeshiva *
Votee Park | Teaneck, NJ
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Sarah Lawrence *
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
L, 5-0
Old Westbury *
Old Westbury, N.Y.
A
* Conference