2019 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
September
Wed Sep 04
at
Baruch
Randall's Island Field 10 | New York, N.Y.
5:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
12:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 25
at
St. Elizabeth
Morristown, N.J.
4:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Mount Saint Mary *
Newburgh, N.Y.
2:00 PM
A
October
Mon Oct 07
at
Yeshiva *
Votee Park | Teaneck, N.J.
7:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Mount Saint Vincent *
Marillac Field | Bronx, N.Y.
12:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Old Westbury *
Panther Park | Old Westbury, N.Y.
2:30 PM
A
Tue Oct 29
at
Maritime *
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
TBA
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Skyline First Round %
at higher seed
TBA
A
Wed Nov 06
at
Skyline Semifinal %
at higher seed
TBA
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Skyline Final %
at higher seed
TBA
A
* Conference
% Post season