2017 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-10
Pct. .167
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-3
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
March
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 8-1
York (NY)
Jamaica, N.Y.
A
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Yeshiva *
USTA National Tennis Center
H
April
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
L, 9-0
Rutgers-Newark
Newark, N.J.
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Purchase State *
USTA National Tennis Center
H
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
L, 9-0
Mount Saint Mary *
Newburgh, N.Y.
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Final
L, 8-1
Lehman
Bronx, N.Y.
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
L, 9-0
USMMA *
Kings Point, N.Y.
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
L, 6-3
Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Final
L, 8-1
Sarah Lawrence *
Bronxville, N.Y. | Concordia College
A
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 8-1
SJC Long Island *
USTA National Tennis Center
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Sage *
Purchase College | Purchase, N.Y.
H
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
L, 8-1
Farmingdale State *
Farmingdale, N.Y.
A
* Conference