Banner Slider

BearsSchedule

No Event
Tue Mar 20
Final
at Yeshiva L, 0-9
Binghamton Racquet Club | Edgewater, N.J.
Wed Mar 28
Final
at Purchase State L, 0-9
Purchase, N.Y.
Thu Mar 29
Final
USMMA L, 0-9
USTA National Tennis Center
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Albertus Magnus W, 6-3
North Haven Health and Racquet Club | North Haven, Conn.
Sat Apr 07
Final
Sarah Lawrence L, 4-5
USTA National Tennis Center
Wed Apr 11
Final
Farmingdale State L, 0-9
USTA National Tennis Center
Fri Apr 13
Final
at Lehman L, 1-8
Bronx, N.Y.
Sat Apr 14
Final
Mount Saint Mary L, 0-9
USTA National Tennis Center
Tue Apr 17
Final
at SJC Long Island L, 2-5
Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Apr 21
Final
at York (NY) L, 4-5
Jamaica, N.Y.
Tue Apr 24
Final
FDU-Florham L, 0-9
USTA National Tennis Center
View Full Schedule

Banner Slider

Sponsors Buttons