2018 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 3-16
Pct. .158
Conf. 3-7
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-7
Away 1-8
Neutral 1-1
Matches 19
Kills per set 4.98
Hitting % -.041
Assists per set 4.21
Blocks per set 1.16
Service Aces per set 1.07
Digs per set 7.61
January
Thu Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Medgar Evers
The Hill Center
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
L, 0-3
CCNY
Nat Holman Gymnasium | New York, N.Y.
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
L, 0-3
New Jersey City
Jersey City, N.J.
A
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
L, 0-3
Lehman
The APEX | Bronx, N.Y.
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Brooklyn
The Hill Center
H
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
L, 0-3
Medgar Evers
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 0-3
CCNY
The Hill Center
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 0-3
Staten Island
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 0-3
York (NY)
The Hill Center
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Mount Saint Vincent *
The Hill Center
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Purchase State *
The Hill Center
H
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
L, 1-3
Yeshiva *
Max Stern Athletic Center | New York, N.Y.
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 0-3
SJC Long Island *
The Hill Center
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Yeshiva *
The Hill Center
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
Sarah Lawrence *
Bronxville, N.Y.
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 0-3
SJC Long Island *
@ Bronxville, N.Y. Bronxville, N.Y.
N
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
L, 0-3
Purchase State *
Purchase, N.Y.
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Sarah Lawrence *
@ Riverdale, N.Y. Riverdale, N.Y.
N
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 0-3
Mount Saint Vincent *
Riverdale, N.Y.
A
* Conference