2018 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-5
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-2
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Matches 5
Kills per set 1.93
Hitting % -.218
Assists per set 1.67
Blocks per set 0.60
Service Aces per set 0.60
Digs per set 4.07
January
Thu Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Medgar Evers
The Hill Center
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
L, 0-3
CCNY
Nat Holman Gymnasium | New York, N.Y.
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
L, 0-3
New Jersey City
Jersey City, N.J.
A
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
L, 0-3
Lehman
The APEX | Bronx, N.Y.
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Brooklyn
The Hill Center
H
Thu Feb 22
at
7:00 PM
Medgar Evers
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
CCNY
The Hill Center
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
@ Staten Island, N.Y. Staten Island, N.Y.
N
Sat Mar 03
at
3:00 PM
Staten Island
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Thu Mar 08
vs
7:00 PM
York (NY)
The Hill Center
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
11:00 AM
Mount Saint Vincent *
The Hill Center
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
3:00 PM
Purchase State *
The Hill Center
H
Wed Mar 14
at
8:00 PM
Yeshiva *
Max Stern Athletic Center | New York, N.Y.
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
7:00 PM
SJC Long Island *
The Hill Center
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
7:00 PM
Yeshiva *
The Hill Center
H
Sat Mar 31
at
11:00 AM
Sarah Lawrence *
Bronxville, N.Y.
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
SJC Long Island *
@ Bronxville, N.Y. Bronxville, N.Y.
N
April
Tue Apr 03
at
7:00 PM
Purchase State *
Purchase, N.Y.
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence *
@ Riverdale, N.Y. Riverdale, N.Y.
N
Sat Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
Mount Saint Vincent *
Riverdale, N.Y.
A
Thu Apr 12
at
TBA
Skyline Championships - Semifinals %
at Higher Seed
A
Sat Apr 14
at
TBA
Skyline Championships - Final %
at Higher Seed
A
* Conference
% Post season