Banner Slider

BearsSchedule

No Event
Thu Feb 22
Final
at Medgar Evers L, 0-3
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Feb 24
Final
CCNY L, 0-3
The Hill Center
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Staten Island L, 0-3
Staten Island, N.Y.
Thu Mar 08
Final
York (NY) L, 0-3
The Hill Center
Sat Mar 10
Final
Mount Saint Vincent L, 0-3
The Hill Center
Sat Mar 10
Final
Purchase L, 0-3
The Hill Center
Wed Mar 14
Final
at Yeshiva L, 1-3
Max Stern Athletic Center | New York, N.Y.
Tue Mar 20
Final
SJC Long Island L, 0-3
The Hill Center
Thu Mar 22
Final
Yeshiva W, 3-2
The Hill Center
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Sarah Lawrence W, 3-0
Bronxville, N.Y.
Sat Mar 31
Final
vs. SJC Long Island L, 0-3
@ Bronxville, N.Y. Bronxville, N.Y.
Tue Apr 03
Final
at Purchase L, 0-3
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Apr 07
Final
vs. Sarah Lawrence W, 3-1
@ Riverdale, N.Y. Riverdale, N.Y.
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 0-3
Riverdale, N.Y.
Fri Jan 18
7:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
The Hill Center
Tue Jan 22
7:00 PM
at Baruch
New York, N.Y.
Sat Jan 26
11:00 AM
at Cairn
Langhorne, Pa.
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
vs. Penn St.-Behrend
@ Langhorne, Pa. Langhorne, Pa.
Mon Jan 28
7:00 PM
at Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Feb 02
12:00 PM
St. Elizabeth
The Hill Center
Tue Feb 05
7:00 PM
CCNY
The Hill Center
Tue Feb 12
7:00 PM
Medgar Evers
The Hill Center
Thu Feb 28
7:00 PM
at Medgar Evers
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Thu Mar 07
8:00 PM
Yeshiva
The Hill Center
Wed Mar 13
7:00 PM
at SJC Long Island
Patchogue, N.Y.
Fri Mar 15
TBA
at CCNY
New York, N.Y.
Sat Mar 16
11:00 AM
at Wilkes
Wilkes-Barre, Pa.
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
vs. Medaille
@ Wilkes-Barre, Pa. Wilkes-Barre, Pa.
Tue Mar 19
12:00 PM
at Yeshiva
New York, N.Y.
Thu Mar 21
7:00 PM
at New Jersey City
Jersey City, N.J.
Sat Mar 23
10:00 AM
at Purchase
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
vs. Mount Saint Vincent
@ Purchase, N.Y. Purchase, N.Y.
Wed Mar 27
7:30 PM
at York (NY)
Jamaica, N.Y.
Sat Mar 30
10:00 AM
at Sarah Lawrence
Bronxville, N.Y.
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
vs. Mount Saint Vincent
@ Bronxville, N.Y. Bronxville, N.Y.
Tue Apr 02
7:00 PM
Purchase
The Hill Center
Sat Apr 06
11:00 AM
Sarah Lawrence
The Hill Center
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
SJC Long Island
The Hill Center
Thu Apr 11
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Semifinals
at Higher Seed
Sat Apr 13
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Final
at Higher Seed
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banner Slider

Sponsors Buttons