Banner Slider

BearsSchedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Jan 25
Final
Medgar Evers L, 0-3
The Hill Center
Fri Feb 02
Final
at CCNY L, 0-3
Nat Holman Gymnasium | New York, N.Y.
Fri Feb 09
Final
at New Jersey City L, 0-3
Jersey City, N.J.
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Lehman L, 0-3
The APEX | Bronx, N.Y.
Fri Feb 16
Final
Brooklyn L, 0-3
The Hill Center
Thu Feb 22
Final
at Medgar Evers L, 0-3
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Feb 24
Final
CCNY L, 0-3
The Hill Center
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Staten Island L, 0-3
Staten Island, N.Y.
Thu Mar 08
Final
York (NY) L, 0-3
The Hill Center
Sat Mar 10
Final
Mount Saint Vincent L, 0-3
The Hill Center
Sat Mar 10
Final
Purchase L, 0-3
The Hill Center
Wed Mar 14
Final
at Yeshiva L, 1-3
Max Stern Athletic Center | New York, N.Y.
Tue Mar 20
Final
SJC Long Island L, 0-3
The Hill Center
Thu Mar 22
Final
Yeshiva W, 3-2
The Hill Center
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Sarah Lawrence W, 3-0
Bronxville, N.Y.
Sat Mar 31
Final
vs. SJC Long Island L, 0-3
@ Bronxville, N.Y. Bronxville, N.Y.
Tue Apr 03
Final
at Purchase L, 0-3
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Apr 07
Final
vs. Sarah Lawrence W, 3-1
@ Riverdale, N.Y. Riverdale, N.Y.
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 0-3
Riverdale, N.Y.
View Full Schedule

Banner Slider

Sponsors Buttons