2018 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Thu Mar 08
at
1:00 PM
Gallaudet
Washington, D.C.
A
Thu Mar 08
at
3:00 PM
Gallaudet
Washington, D.C.
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
12:00 PM
SUNY Potsdam
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Beach Blast | Virginia Beach, Va.
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
2:00 PM
Hunter
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Beach Blast | Virginia Beach, Va.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
Keuka
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Beach Blast | Virginia Beach, Va.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
2:00 PM
Allegheny
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Beach Blast | Virginia Beach, Va.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
3:30 PM
John Jay
Gil Hodges Field
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
5:30 PM
John Jay
Gil Hodges Field
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
New Jersey City
Gil Hodges Field
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
2:00 PM
New Jersey City
Gil Hodges Field
H
Tue Mar 20
at
5:00 PM
Lehman
Bronx, N.Y.
A
Tue Mar 20
at
7:00 PM
Lehman
Bronx, N.Y.
A
Wed Mar 21
at
5:00 PM
Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Wed Mar 21
at
7:00 PM
Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
Purchase State *
Gil Hodges Field
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
Purchase State *
Gil Hodges Field
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
12:00 PM
Mount Saint Vincent *
Gil Hodges Field
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
2:00 PM
Mount Saint Vincent *
Gil Hodges Field
H
Wed Mar 28
at
4:00 PM
Rutgers-Newark
Newark, N.J.
A
Wed Mar 28
at
6:00 PM
Rutgers-Newark
Rutgers, N.J.
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary *
Gil Hodges Field
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary *
Gil Hodges Field
H
Sun Apr 08
at
12:00 PM
Old Westbury *
Jackie Robinson Athletic Complex | Old Westbury, N.Y.
A
Sun Apr 08
at
2:00 PM
Old Westbury *
Jackie Robinson Athletic Complex | Old Westbury, N.Y.
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
SJC Long Island *
Gil Hodges Field
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM
SJC Long Island *
Gil Hodges Field
H
Thu Apr 19
at
5:00 PM
New Rochelle
Flowers Park | New Rochelle, N.Y.
A
Thu Apr 19
at
7:00 PM
New Rochelle
Flowers Park | New Rochelle, N.Y.
A
Sat Apr 21
at
12:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence *
Mary Levine Field | Bronxville, N.Y.
A
Sat Apr 21
at
2:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence *
Mary Levine Field | Bronxville, N.Y.
A
Sun Apr 22
at
12:00 PM
Farmingdale State *
Farmingdale, N.Y.
A
Sun Apr 22
at
2:00 PM
Farmingdale State *
Farmingdale, N.Y.
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
10:00 AM
Baruch
Gil Hodges Field
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
Baruch
Gil Hodges Field
H
Sun Apr 29
at
5:00 PM
Yeshiva *
Fordham University | Bronx, N.Y.
A
Sun Apr 29
at
7:00 PM
Yeshiva *
Fordham University | Bronx, N.Y.
A
May
Thu May 03
at
TBA
Skyline Championships %
at Higher Seed
A
Fri May 04
at
TBA
Skyline Championships %
at Higher Seed
A
Sun May 06
at
TBA
Skyline Championships %
at Higher Seed
A
Sun May 06
at
TBA
Skyline Championships %
at Higher Seed
A
* Conference
% Post season