2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 5-6
Pct. .455
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 3-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 1-5
Games 11
Runs 48
Batting Avg. .282
On Base % .390
Slugging % .336
Home Runs 2
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-8
Trine
@ Kissimmee, Fla. The Spring Games | Fortune Road Athletic Complex (Field 2)
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 3-8
Widener
@ Kissimmee, Fla. The Spring Games | Fortune Road Athletic Complex (Field 2)
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 4-16
Misericordia
@ Kissimmee, Fla. The Spring Games | Fortune Road Athletic Complex (Field 3)
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Penn State-New Kensington
@ Kissimmee, Fla. The Spring Games | Fortune Road Athletic Complex (Field 3)
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 6-7
Muhlenberg
@ Kissimmee, FL The Spring Games | Fortune Road Athletic Complex (Field 1)
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 2-6
William Paterson
@ Kissimmee, FL The Spring Games | Fortune Road Athletic Complex (Field 1)
N
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 0-3
Rutgers-Newark
Newark, N.J.
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 4-0
Rutgers-Newark
Newark, N.J.
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Hunter
Gil Hodges Field
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 3 innings
T, 7-7
Hunter #
No contest | Called in Top 3 (Darkness)
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Postponed
St. Elizabeth
Morristown, N.J.
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Postponed
St. Elizabeth
Morristown, N.J.
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Yeshiva *
Fordham University | Bronx, N.Y.
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Yeshiva *
Fordham University | Bronx, N.Y.
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Old Westbury *
Gil Hodges Field
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
Old Westbury *
Gil Hodges Field
H
Sun Mar 24
at
11:30 AM
Mount Saint Vincent *
Randall's Island Field 15 | New York, N.Y.
A
Sun Mar 24
at
1:30 PM
Mount Saint Vincent *
Randall's Island Field 15 | New York, N.Y.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary *
Newburgh, N.Y.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary *
Newburgh, N.Y.
A
Sun Mar 31
at
11:00 AM
Purchase *
Purchase, N.Y.
A
Sun Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Purchase *
Purchase, N.Y.
A
April
Thu Apr 04
at
5:00 PM
Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Thu Apr 04
at
7:00 PM
Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
SJC Long Island *
Patchogue, N.Y.
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
SJC Long Island *
Patchogue, N.Y.
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
FDU-Florham
Gil Hodges Field
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
FDU-Florham
Gil Hodges Field
H
Wed Apr 10
at
3:30 PM
Drew
Madison, N.J.
A
Wed Apr 10
at
5:30 PM
Drew
Madison, N.J.
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence *
St. John's University | Jamaica, N.Y.
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence *
St. John's University | Jamaica, N.Y.
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Farmingdale State *
St. John's University | Jamaica, N.Y.
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM
Farmingdale State *
St. John's University | Jamaica, N.Y.
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
3:30 PM
John Jay
Gil Hodges Field
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
5:30 PM
John Jay
Gil Hodges Field
H
Tue Apr 23
at
3:00 PM
Baruch
Randall's Island Field 15 | New York, N.Y.
A
Tue Apr 23
at
5:00 PM
Baruch
Randall's Island Field 15 | New York, N.Y.
A
Thu Apr 25
at
1:00 PM
Staten Island
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Thu Apr 25
at
3:00 PM
Staten Island
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
May
Wed May 01
at
TBA
Skyline Championship - First Round %
at higher seed
A
Fri May 03
at
TBA
Skyline Championship - Four-Team Double Elimination %
at highest seed with lighted facility
A
Sat May 04
at
TBA
Skyline Championship - Four-Team Double Elimination %
at highest seed with lighted facility
A
Sun May 05
at
TBA
Skyline Championship - Four-Team Double Elimination %
at highest seed with lighted facility
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season