2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-16
Pct. .360
Conf. 7-11
Pct. .389
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-6
Away 3-9
Neutral 1-1
Games 25
Pts per game 64.8
FG % 35.4
3PT % 27.6
FT % 67.3
Reb per game 43.5
Ast per game 11.5
November
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
NJIT
Jersey City, N.J.
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
St. Elizabeth
@ Mahwah, N.J. Ramapo Tip-Off Tournament | Mahwah, N.J.
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
John Jay
@ Mahwah, N.J. Ramapo Tip-Off Tournament | Mahwah, N.J.
N
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
Staten Island
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
December
Thu Dec 01
at
Final
SJC Long Island *
Patchogue, N.Y.
A
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Mount Saint Vincent *
The Hill Center
H
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
USMMA *
The Hill Center
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
Purchase State *
The Hill Center
H
Mon Dec 12
vs
Final
Hunter
The Hill Center
H
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
CCNY
The Hill Center
H
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
Old Westbury *
The Hill Center
H
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
Farmingdale State *
Farmindale, N.Y.
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
Sage *
The Hill Center
H
Tue Jan 17
at
Final
Mount Saint Mary *
Newburgh, N.Y.
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
Purchase State *
Purchase, N.Y.
A
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
Mount Saint Vincent *
Riverdale, N.Y.
A
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final
Yeshiva *
The Hill Center
H
February
Thu Feb 02
at
Final
USMMA *
Kings Point , N.Y.
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Farmingdale State *
The Hill Center
H
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
Yeshiva *
New York, N.Y.
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Old Westbury *
Westbury, N.Y
A
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
Sage *
Albany, N.Y.
A
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
SJC Long Island *
The Hill Center
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Mount Saint Mary *
The Hill Center
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event