2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-14
Pct. .440
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 6-6
Away 4-7
Neutral 1-1
Games 25
Pts per game 65.2
FG % 35.8
3PT % 29.6
FT % 66.7
Reb per game 42.9
Ast per game 13.6
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 53-88
Staten Island
The Hill Center
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 45-90
Suffolk
@ Mahwah, N.J Ramapo Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 94-52
York (N.Y.)
@ Mahwah, NJ - Bradley Center Ramapo Tip-Off Tournament | Mahwah, N.J.
N
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 70-36
John Jay
The Hill Center
H
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 64-61
Mount Saint Vincent *
The Hill Center
H
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 59-61
USMMA *
The Hill Center
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 57-79
Old Westbury *
The Hill Center
H
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 62-50
Purchase State *
The Hill Center
H
Mon Dec 11
at
Final
L, 42-106
NJIT
Newark, N.J.
A
Thu Dec 14
at
Final
W, 69-59
Yeshiva *
New York, N.Y. | City College of New York
A
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
L, 46-107
Army
West Point, N.Y.
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 57-71
Brooklyn
The Hill Center
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
L, 55-84
Farmingdale State *
Farmingdale, N.Y.
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 87-42
Sarah Lawrence *
The Hill Center
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 62-86
Mount Saint Mary *
Newburgh, N.Y.
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 78-55
Purchase State *
Purchase, N.Y.
A
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
L, 35-70
Mount Saint Vincent *
Riverdale, N.Y.
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final - OT
L, 69-72
USMMA *
Kings Point, N.Y.
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 74-87
Farmingdale State *
The Hill Center
H
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 81-60
Yeshiva *
The Hill Center
H
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 94-72
SJC Long Island *
Play4Kay Game | The Hill Center
H
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
L, 64-82
Old Westbury *
Old Westbury, N.Y.
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 75-28
Sarah Lawrence *
Bronxville, N.Y.
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 63-70
Mount Saint Mary *
The Hill Center
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 76-63
SJC Long Island *
Patchogue, N.Y.
A
Tue Feb 20
at
7:00 PM
Farmingdale State %
Skyline Championship - First Round
A
Thu Feb 22
at
7:00 PM
Old Westbury %
Skyline Championship - Semifinals
A
Sat Feb 24
at
TBA
Skyline Championship - Finals %
at Higher Seed
A
* Conference
% Post season