2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 09
at
New York U.
New York, N.Y.
1:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 17
vs
Husson or St. John Fisher
@ Boston, Mass. Emmanuel College Tip-Off Classic (Consolation 1 pm / Championship 3 pm)
TBA
N
December
Sat Dec 07
at
Old Westbury *
Old Westbury, N.Y.
12:00 PM
A
January
Thu Jan 02
at
Drew
Madison, NJ
2:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 04
at
Purchase *
Purchase, N.Y.
12:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
at
Manhattanville *
Purchase, N.Y.
7:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 16
at
Sarah Lawrence *
Bronxville, N.Y.
8:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 05
at
USMMA *
Kings Point, N.Y.
5:30 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
at
Yeshiva *
New York, N.Y.
TBA
A
Tue Feb 18
at
Mount Saint Vincent *
Bronx, N.Y.
6:00 PM
A
* Conference