Banner Slider

BearsSchedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Nov 15
Final
Staten Island L, 53-88
The Hill Center
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Suffolk L, 45-90
@ Mahwah, N.J Ramapo Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. York (N.Y.) W, 94-52
@ Mahwah, NJ - Bradley Center Ramapo Tip-Off Tournament | Mahwah, N.J.
Tue Nov 21
Final
John Jay W, 70-36
The Hill Center
Tue Nov 28
Final
Mount Saint Vincent W, 64-61
The Hill Center
Thu Nov 30
Final
USMMA L, 59-61
The Hill Center
Sat Dec 02
Final
Old Westbury L, 57-79
The Hill Center
Tue Dec 05
Final
Purchase State W, 62-50
The Hill Center
Mon Dec 11
Final
42 St. Joseph's
106 at NJIT
Newark, N.J.
Tue Dec 12
Final
74 USMMA
38 at Yeshiva
Thu Dec 14
Final
at Yeshiva W, 69-59
New York, N.Y. | City College of New York
Sat Dec 16
Final
at Army L, 46-107
West Point, N.Y.
Sat Dec 30
Final
Brooklyn L, 57-71
The Hill Center
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Farmingdale State L, 55-84
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sat Jan 06
Final
Sarah Lawrence W, 87-42
The Hill Center
Wed Jan 10
Final
at Mount Saint Mary L, 62-86
Newburgh, N.Y.
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Purchase State W, 78-55
Purchase, N.Y.
Wed Jan 24
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 35-70
Riverdale, N.Y.
Sat Jan 27
Final - OT
at USMMA L, 69-72
Kings Point, N.Y.
Tue Jan 30
Final
Farmingdale State L, 74-87
The Hill Center
Thu Feb 01
Final
Yeshiva W, 81-60
The Hill Center
Tue Feb 06
Final
SJC Long Island W, 94-72
Play4Kay Game | The Hill Center
Thu Feb 08
Final
at Old Westbury L, 64-82
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Sarah Lawrence W, 75-28
Bronxville, N.Y.
Tue Feb 13
Final
Mount Saint Mary L, 63-70
The Hill Center
Sat Feb 17
Final
at SJC Long Island W, 76-63
Patchogue, N.Y.
Tue Feb 20
Final
at Farmingdale State L, 46-68
Skyline Championship - First Round
View Full Schedule

Banner Slider

Sponsors Buttons