Banner Slider

BearsSchedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Dec 29
Final
vs. Neumann L, 75-88
@ Washington, D.C. Catholic Tournament | Washington, D.C.
Sun Dec 30
Final
vs. Wesley W, 64-53
@ Washington, D.C. Catholic Tournament | Washington, D.C.
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Purchase L, 68-77
Purchase, N.Y.
Tue Jan 08
Final
SJC Long Island W, 70-49
The Hill Center
Thu Jan 10
Final
Sarah Lawrence W, 94-57
The Hill Center
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Old Westbury W, 77-75
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Sat Jan 19
Final
USMMA L, 41-57
The Hill Center
Wed Jan 23
Final
Mount Saint Vincent W, 90-66
The Hill Center
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Mount Saint Mary L, 38-80
Newburgh, N.Y.
Tue Jan 29
Final
Purchase W, 77-53
The Hill Center
Thu Jan 31
Final
at USMMA L, 50-64
Bronx, N.Y.
Sat Feb 02
Final
at John Jay W, 92-88
New York, N.Y.
Thu Feb 07
Final
Yeshiva W, 67-61
Senior Night | The Hill Center
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Farmingdale State W, 67-59
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sat Feb 16
Final
Old Westbury L, 75-84
The Hill Center
Tue Feb 19
Final
#5 Purchase L, 76-80
Skyline Championship - First Round | The Hill Center
Sat Nov 09
4:00 PM
at New York U.
New York, N.Y.
Sat Nov 16
3:00 PM
at Emmanuel (Mass.)
Emmanuel College Tip-Off Classic | Boston, Mass.
Sun Nov 17
TBA
vs. Husson or St. John Fisher
@ Boston, Mass. Emmanuel College Tip-Off Classic (Consolation 1 pm / Championship 3 pm)
Wed Nov 20
7:00 PM
Brooklyn
The Hill Center
Sat Nov 23
12:00 PM
at Farmingdale State
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Tue Nov 26
5:00 PM
Mount Saint Vincent
The Hill Center
Sat Nov 30
1:00 PM
at SJC Long Island
Patchogue, N.Y.
Tue Dec 03
5:00 PM
Yeshiva
The Hill Center
Sat Dec 07
12:00 PM
at Old Westbury
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Thu Jan 02
2:00 PM
at Drew
Madison, NJ
Sat Jan 04
12:00 PM
at Purchase
Purchase, N.Y.
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
at Manhattanville
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary
The Hill Center
Thu Jan 16
8:00 PM
at Sarah Lawrence
Bronxville, N.Y.
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
USMMA
The Hill Center
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
Purchase
The Hill Center
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
Manhattanville
The Hill Center
Tue Jan 28
6:00 PM
at Mount Saint Mary
Newburgh, N.Y.
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence
The Hill Center
Wed Feb 05
5:30 PM
at USMMA
Kings Point, N.Y.
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
Farmingdale State
The Hill Center
Tue Feb 11
TBA
at Yeshiva
New York, N.Y.
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
SJC Long Island
The Hill Center
Tue Feb 18
6:00 PM
at Mount Saint Vincent
Bronx, N.Y.
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
Old Westbury
The Hill Center
Tue Feb 25
TBA
at Skyline Championship - First Round
at higher seed
Thu Feb 27
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Semifinal
at higher seed
Sat Feb 29
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Final
at higher seed
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banner Slider

Sponsors Buttons