2016 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-12
Pct. .077
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 9
Home 0-4
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 7
Goals/ game 0.54
Shot % .184
Shots/ game 2.9
GAA 6.00
September
Sun Sep 04
at
Final
L, 5-1
John Jay
Big Apple Classic | New York, N.Y.
A
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
L, 10-0
Rutgers-Newark
Newark, N.J.
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 7-1
Lehman
Bronx, N.Y.
A
Thu Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Yeshiva
Randall's Island Field 71 | New York, N.Y.
A
Thu Sep 22
at
Final
L, 9-0
Staten Island
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Old Westbury
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 7-0
Sage
Albany, N.Y.
A
Mon Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-2
York (N.Y.)
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Thu Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 4-0
SJC Long Island
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Purchase State
St. John's University | Queens, N.Y.
H
Mon Oct 10
at
Cancelled
CCNY
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
L, 4-0
Maritime
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Cancelled
Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Sarah Lawrence
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
L, 6-0
Mount Saint Vincent
Riverdale, N.Y.
A