2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-8
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 4-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 56
Goals/ game 3.50
Shot % .215
Shots/ game 16.3
GAA 2.73
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 8-0
Bard
Annandale-On-Hudson, N.Y.
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 13-0
York (N.Y.)
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
St. Elizabeth
Morristown, N.J.
A
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
W, 9-0
Valley Forge
Phoenixville, Pa.
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Staten Island
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Mon Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Medgar Evers
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 2-0
SJC Long Island *
Patchogue, N.Y.
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 1-0
Maritime *
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
L, 7-0
Farmingdale State *
Farmingdale, N.Y.
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-2
Old Westbury *
Old Westbury, N.Y.
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Mount Saint Mary *
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 2-0
Mount Saint Vincent *
Riverdale, N.Y. | Mount Saint Vincent
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Yeshiva *
Breast Cancer Awareness Game | Aviator Field
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 2-1
Purchase State *
Purchase, N.Y.
A
Mon Oct 23
at
Cancelled
CCNY
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Sarah Lawrence *
Senior Night | Aviator Field
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 8-0
#3 Mount Saint Vincent %
Skyline Championships - First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season