2019 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sun Sep 01
at
Gallaudet
Washington, D.C.
12:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 11
vs
John Jay
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
12:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 15
vs
Yeshiva *
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
12:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 18
at
Medgar Evers
TBA
TBA
A
Sat Sep 21
at
CCNY
TBA
TBA
A
Wed Sep 25
at
Rutgers-Newark
Newark, N.J.
8:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Purchase *
Purchase, N.Y.
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
Mount Saint Mary *
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Mount Saint Vincent *
Senior Day | TBA
TBA
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
Sarah Lawrence *
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Old Westbury *
Old Westbury, N.Y.
12:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
at
Maritime *
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
TBA
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Skyline First Round %
at higher seed
TBA
A
Wed Nov 06
at
Skyline Semifinal %
at higher seed
TBA
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Skyline Final %
at higher seed
TBA
A
* Conference
% Post season