Banner Slider

BearsSchedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Sep 01
Final
at Gallaudet W, 6-3
Washington, D.C.
Wed Sep 04
Final
York (N.Y.) W, 9-0
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Sep 07
Final
Pratt W, 5-1
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Wed Sep 11
Final
John Jay L, 2-6
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Brooklyn W, 4-3
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sun Sep 15
Final
Yeshiva W, 14-0
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Medgar Evers W, 16-0
Kingsborough CC | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Sep 21
Final - OT
at CCNY L, 3-4
Randall's Island Field 75 | New York, N.Y.
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Rutgers-Newark L, 1-12
Newark, N.J.
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Farmingdale State L, 0-3
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Purchase L, 3-4
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Oct 05
Final
Manhattanville L, 2-6
Aviator Field (DH) | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Oct 12
Final
at SJC Long Island L, 1-5
SJC Outdoor Field Complex
Sat Oct 19
Final - OT
Mount Saint Vincent L, 1-2
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Tue Oct 22
Final
Sarah Lawrence L, 1-3
(Senior Night) Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Old Westbury L, 0-4
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Mon Oct 28
Postponed
Mount Saint Mary
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Tue Oct 29
Final
at Mount Saint Mary L, 0-3
Newburgh, N.Y.
Wed Oct 30
Final
at Maritime W, 5-3
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
View Full Schedule

Banner Slider

Sponsors Buttons