Banner Slider

BearsSchedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 22
Final
Purchase W, 2-1
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Tue Sep 25
Final
at SJC Long Island L, 0-4
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Sep 29
Final
Maritime W, 3-1
SJC Outdoor Field Complex | Patchogue, N.Y.
Mon Oct 01
Final
Farmingdale State L, 0-7
Aviator Field
Sat Oct 06
Final
Old Westbury W, 1-0
Randall's Island Field 70 | New York, N.Y.
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Mount Saint Mary L, 0-6
Newburgh, N.Y.
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent W, 3-1
Manhattan College | Riverdale, N.Y.
Sun Oct 14
Final
at Yeshiva W, 11-0
Breast Cancer Awareness Game | Aviator Field
Wed Oct 24
Final
at Sarah Lawrence L, 1-5
Fleming Field | Yonkers, N.Y.
Sun Oct 28
Final
at Sarah Lawrence L, 0-2
Skyline Championship - First Round
Sun Sep 01
12:00 PM
at Gallaudet
Washington, D.C.
Wed Sep 04
7:00 PM
York (N.Y.)
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Sep 07
12:00 PM
Pratt
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Wed Sep 11
7:00 PM
John Jay
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM
at Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sun Sep 15
12:00 PM
Yeshiva
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Wed Sep 18
TBA
at Medgar Evers
TBA
Sat Sep 21
TBA
at CCNY
TBA
Wed Sep 25
8:00 PM
at Rutgers-Newark
Newark, N.J.
Sat Sep 28
2:30 PM
at Farmingdale State
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM
at Purchase
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
Manhattanville
Aviator Field (DH) | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Oct 12
12:00 PM
at SJC Long Island
SJC Outdoor Field Complex
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Oct 19
TBA
Mount Saint Vincent
Senior Day | TBA
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence
Aviator Field | Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
at Old Westbury
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Wed Oct 30
TBA
at Maritime
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
Sat Nov 02
TBA
at Skyline First Round
at higher seed
Wed Nov 06
TBA
at Skyline Semifinal
at higher seed
Sat Nov 09
TBA
at Skyline Final
at higher seed
View Full Schedule

Banner Slider

Sponsors Buttons