2016 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-11
Pct. .154
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-4
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
September
Tue Sep 06
at
Final
L, 9-0
Rutgers-Newark
Newark, N.J.
A
Thu Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Yeshiva *
Queens College
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 9-0
Purchase State *
Purchase, N.Y.
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Sage *
Queens College
H
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Brooklyn
USTA National Tennis Center
H
Thu Sep 22
at
Final
L, 6-2
Lehman
Bronx, N.Y.
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 9-0
Mount Saint Mary *
Newburgh, N.Y.
A
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Hunter
USTA National Tennis Center
H
Thu Sep 29
at
Final
W, 8-1
New Rochelle
New Rochelle, N.Y.
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 8-1
Farmingdale State *
Farmingdale, N.Y.
A
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Sarah Lawrence *
USTA National Tennis Center
H
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
L, 6-3
John Jay
A
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
L, 8-1
SJC Long Island *
Patchogue, N.Y.
A
* Conference