2017 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-10
Pct. .091
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-5
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
September
Wed Sep 06
at
Cancelled
Lehman
Bronx, N.Y.
A
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
L, 9-0
Yeshiva *
Queens College | Flushing, N.Y.
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 5-4
New Rochelle
USTA National Tennis Center
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 8-1
Purchase State *
Purchase, N.Y.
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Farmingdale State *
USTA National Tennis Center
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
L, 7-2
Sarah Lawrence *
Bronxville, N.Y.
A
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 9-0
John Jay
USTA National Tennis Center
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 8-1
SJC Long Island *
USTA National Tennis Center
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Mount Saint Mary *
USTA National Tennis Center
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 7-2
York (NY)
Jamaica, N.Y.
A
Mon Oct 16
at
Final
L, 9-0
Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 6-3
Hunter
USTA National Tennis Center
A
* Conference