2018 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-9
Pct. .182
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-2
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Yeshiva *
Cary Leeds Tennis Center | Bronx, N.Y.
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-6
Staten Island
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Hunter
USTA National Tennis Center
H
Mon Sep 24
at
Final
L, 1-8
Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Purchase *
USTA National Tennis Center
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 1-8
Farmingdale State *
Farmingdale, N.Y.
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Sarah Lawrence *
Pink Game | USTA National Tennis Center
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 0-9
SJC Long Island *
Patchogue, N.Y.
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 0-9
FDU-Florham
Madison, N.J.
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
L, 1-8
Mount Saint Mary *
Newburgh, N.Y.
A
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
L, 1-8
John Jay
USTA National Tennis Center
A
* Conference