2018 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
TBA
Yeshiva *
TBA
H
Sat Sep 15
at
3:00 PM
Staten Island
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
TBA
Brooklyn
TBA
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
12:00 PM
Hunter
USTA National Tennis Center
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
Purchase State *
USTA National Tennis Center
H
Sat Sep 29
at
12:00 PM
Farmingdale State *
Farmingdale, N.Y.
A
Sun Sep 30
at
10:00 AM
Lehman
Bronx, N.Y.
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence *
USTA National Tennis Center
H
Sat Oct 06
at
3:00 PM
SJC Long Island *
Patchogue, N.Y.
A
Tue Oct 09
at
5:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary *
Newburgh, N.Y.
A
Fri Oct 12
at
4:00 PM
FDU-Florham
Madison, N.J.
A
Tue Oct 16
at
4:00 PM
John Jay
USTA National Tennis Center
A
Wed Oct 17
at
TBA
Skyline Championship - Semifinals
at Higher Seed
A
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
Skyline Championship - Finals
at Higher Seed
A
* Conference