Banner Slider

BearsSchedule

Fri Sep 07
TBA
Yeshiva
TBA
Sat Sep 15
3:00 PM
at Staten Island
Staten Island, N.Y.
Sun Sep 16
TBA
Brooklyn
TBA
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
Hunter
USTA National Tennis Center
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Purchase State
USTA National Tennis Center
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
at Farmingdale State
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sun Sep 30
10:00 AM
at Lehman
Bronx, N.Y.
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence
USTA National Tennis Center
Sat Oct 06
3:00 PM
at SJC Long Island
Patchogue, N.Y.
Tue Oct 09
5:00 PM
at Mount Saint Mary
Newburgh, N.Y.
Fri Oct 12
4:00 PM
at FDU-Florham
Madison, N.J.
Tue Oct 16
4:00 PM
at John Jay
USTA National Tennis Center
Wed Oct 17
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Semifinals
at Higher Seed
Sat Oct 20
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Finals
at Higher Seed
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banner Slider

Sponsors Buttons