Banner Slider

BearsSchedule

No Event
Fri Sep 07
Final
Yeshiva W, 5-4
Cary Leeds Tennis Center | Bronx, N.Y.
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Staten Island L, 3-6
Staten Island, N.Y.
Sat Sep 22
Final
Hunter L, 0-9
USTA National Tennis Center
Mon Sep 24
Final
at Brooklyn L, 1-8
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Wed Sep 26
Final
Purchase L, 0-9
USTA National Tennis Center
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Farmingdale State L, 1-8
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Tue Oct 02
Final
Sarah Lawrence W, 9-0
Pink Game | USTA National Tennis Center
Sat Oct 06
Final
at SJC Long Island L, 0-9
Patchogue, N.Y.
Fri Oct 12
Final
at FDU-Florham L, 0-9
Madison, N.J.
Sun Oct 14
Final
at Mount Saint Mary L, 1-8
Newburgh, N.Y.
Tue Oct 16
Final
at John Jay L, 1-8
USTA National Tennis Center
View Full Schedule

Banner Slider

Sponsors Buttons