Banner Slider

BearsSchedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Sep 03
Final
at Lehman L, 2-7
Bronx, N.Y.
Thu Sep 05
Final
at York (NY) W, 6-3
Jamaica, N.Y.
Thu Sep 12
Final
at Yeshiva L, 0-9
Crotona Park | Bronx, N.Y.
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Staten Island W, 6-3
Staten Island, N.Y.
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Albertus Magnus L, 3-6
New Haven, Conn.
Tue Sep 24
Final
Farmingdale State L, 0-9
UTSA National Tennis Center
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Purchase L, 3-6
Purchase, N.Y.
Fri Oct 04
Final
FDU-Florham L, 0-9
USTA National Tennis Center
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Sarah Lawrence W, 5-4
Bronxville, N.Y.
Tue Oct 15
Final
SJC Long Island L, 0-9
UTSA National Tennis Center
Fri Oct 18
Final
Manhattanville L, 1-8
USTA National Tennis Center
Sat Oct 19
Final
at John Jay L, 2-7
New York, N.Y.
Mon Oct 21
Final
at Mount Saint Mary L, 1-8
Newburgh, N.Y.
View Full Schedule

Banner Slider

Sponsors Buttons