Banner Slider

BearsSchedule

Sat Sep 22
Final
Hunter L, 0-9
USTA National Tennis Center
Mon Sep 24
Final
at Brooklyn L, 1-8
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Wed Sep 26
Final
Purchase L, 0-9
USTA National Tennis Center
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Farmingdale State L, 1-8
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Tue Oct 02
Final
Sarah Lawrence W, 9-0
Pink Game | USTA National Tennis Center
Sat Oct 06
Final
at SJC Long Island L, 0-9
Patchogue, N.Y.
Fri Oct 12
Final
at FDU-Florham L, 0-9
Madison, N.J.
Sun Oct 14
Final
at Mount Saint Mary L, 1-8
Newburgh, N.Y.
Tue Oct 16
Final
at John Jay L, 1-8
USTA National Tennis Center
Tue Sep 03
4:00 PM
at Lehman
Bronx, N.Y.
Thu Sep 05
3:30 PM
at York (NY)
Jamaica, N.Y.
Thu Sep 12
TBA
at Yeshiva
TBA
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM
at Staten Island
Staten Island, N.Y.
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
at Albertus Magnus
New Haven, Conn.
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
Farmingdale State
UTSA National Tennis Center
Sat Sep 28
11:00 AM
at Purchase
Purchase, N.Y.
Fri Oct 04
12:00 PM
FDU-Florham
USTA National Tennis Center
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
Manhattanville
USTA National Tennis Center
Sat Oct 12
TBA
at Sarah Lawrence
Bronxville, N.Y.
Sun Oct 13
TBA
at Mount Saint Mary
Newburgh, N.Y.
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM
SJC Long Island
UTSA National Tennis Center
Sat Oct 19
TBA
at John Jay
New York, N.Y.
Thu Oct 24
TBA
at Skyline Semifinal
at higher seed
Sat Oct 26
TBA
at Skyline Semifinal
at higher seed
View Full Schedule

Banner Slider

Sponsors Buttons