2016 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 12-12
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-8
Pct. .273
Streak Won 1
Home 7-2
Away 3-7
Neutral 2-3
Matches 24
Kills per set 7.79
Hitting % .082
Assists per set 7.16
Blocks per set 0.62
Service Aces per set 2.93
Digs per set 15.36
September
Thu Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
William Paterson
Wayne, N.J.
A
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
York (NY)
The Hill Center
H
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Yeshiva *
The Hill Center
H
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Farmingdale State *
The Hill Center
H
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
Staten Island
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mount Saint Mary *
Newburgh, N.Y.
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Sarah Lawrence *
@ Newburgh, N.Y. Newburgh, N.Y.
N
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Medgar Evers
The Hill Center
H
October
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lehman
The Hill Center
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Roanoke
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Beach, Va.
N
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Va. Wesleyan
Virginia Beach, Va.
A
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Medgar Evers
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Thu Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
King's (NY)
The Hill Center
H
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mount Saint Vincent *
Riverdale, N.Y.
A
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Sage *
@ Riverdale, N.Y. Riverdale, N.Y.
N
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
CCNY
The Hill Center
H
Thu Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-2
Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
SJC Long Island *
Patchogue, N.Y.
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Purchase State *
@ Patchogue, N.Y. Patchogue, N.Y.
N
Sun Oct 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
USMMA *
Kings Point, N.Y.
A
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
John Jay
The Hill Center
H
Thu Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Staten Island
The Hill Center
H
Sun Oct 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
Maritime *
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
A
Sun Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Old Westbury *
@ Throggs Neck, N.Y. Throggs Neck, N.Y.
N
* Conference