2017 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-2
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches 4
Kills per set 7.14
Hitting % .068
Assists per set 6.43
Blocks per set 0.50
Service Aces per set 3.79
Digs per set 13.07
September
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
Medgar Evers
The Hill Center
H
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
William Paterson
The Hill Center
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
CCNY
New York, N.Y.
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
Baruch
The Hill Center
H
Thu Sep 28
at
7:00 PM
SJC Long Island *
Patchogue, N.Y.
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
11:00 AM
Cedar Crest
The Hill Center
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
3:00 PM
Staten Island
The Hill Center
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
6:00 PM
John Jay
New York, N.Y.
A
Wed Oct 04
vs
7:00 PM
Old Westbury *
The Hill Center
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM
Mount Saint Vincent *
The Hill Center
H
Thu Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM
Maritime *
The Hill Center
H
Fri Oct 13
at
7:00 PM
York (NY)
Jamaica, N.Y.
A
Sun Oct 15
vs
11:00 AM
USMMA *
The Hill Center
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
3:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence *
The Hill Center
H
Tue Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
Brooklyn
The Hill Center
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
Purchase State *
@ Newburgh, N.Y. Newburgh, N.Y.
N
Sat Oct 21
at
3:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary *
Newburgh, N.Y.
A
Tue Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Lehman
Bronx, N.Y.
A
Thu Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM
New Jersey City
The Hill Center
H
Sun Oct 29
vs
1:00 PM
Farmingdale State *
@ New York, N.Y. Baruch College | New York, N.Y.
N
Sun Oct 29
at
3:00 PM
Yeshiva *
Baruch College | New York, N.Y.
A
Tue Oct 31
at
TBA
Skyline Championships - First Round %
Higher Seed
A
November
Thu Nov 02
at
TBA
Skyline Championships - Semifinals %
Higher Seed
A
Sat Nov 04
at
TBA
Skyline Championships - Finals %
Higher Seed
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event