2018 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Sat Sep 01
at
11:00 AM
Staten Island
Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Sat Sep 01
vs
1:00 PM
Cairn
@ Staten Island, N.Y. Staten Island, N.Y.
N
Tue Sep 11
vs
6:00 PM
John Jay
The Hill Center
H
Thu Sep 13
at
7:00 PM
New Jersey City
Jersey City, N.J.
A
Sun Sep 16
at
10:00 AM
Green Mountain
Poultney, Vt.
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
12:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
@ Poultney, Vt. Green Mountain Tri-Match
N
Tue Sep 18
at
7:00 PM
Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
7:00 PM
SJC Long Island
The Hill Center
H
Sat Sep 29
at
1:00 PM
Medgar Evers
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
6:00 PM
York (NY)
The Hill Center
H
Wed Oct 03
at
6:00 PM
Old Westbury
Old Westbury, N.Y.
A
Tue Oct 09
at
7:00 PM
Mount Saint Vincent *
Riverdale, N.Y
A
Thu Oct 11
at
6:00 PM
Maritime *
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
A
Sun Oct 14
at
11:00 AM
USMMA *
Kings Point, N.Y
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence *
@ Kings Point, N.Y. Kings Point, N.Y.
N
Tue Oct 16
vs
7:00 PM
Centenary
The Hill Center
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
11:00 AM
Mount Saint Mary *
The Hill Center
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:00 PM
Purchase State *
The Hill Center
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
CCNY
The Hill Center
H
Thu Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
Lehman
The Hill Center
H
Sun Oct 28
at
10:00 AM
Farmingdale State *
Farmingdale, N.Y.
A
Sun Oct 28
vs
12:00 PM
Yeshiva *
@ Farmingdale, N.Y. Farmingdale, N.Y.
N
Tue Oct 30
at
TBA
Skyline Championship - First Round %
at Higher Seed
A
November
Thu Nov 01
at
TBA
Skyline Championship - Semifinals %
at Higher Seed
A
Sat Nov 03
at
TBA
Skyline Championship - Finals %
at Higher Seed
A
* Conference
% Post season