2019 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Sat Aug 31
at
William Paterson
Wayne, N.J.
TBA
A
September
Sat Sep 14
at
York (NY)
Jamaica, N.Y.
10:00 AM
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Medgar Evers
@ Jamaica, N.Y. Jamaica, N.Y.
12:00 PM
N
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Ramapo
Ramapo, N.J.
TBA
A
Mon Oct 07
at
Old Westbury *
Old Westbury, N.Y.
6:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
at
CCNY
New York, N.Y.
TBA
A
Tue Oct 15
at
Maritime *
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
at
Mount Saint Mary *
Newburgh, N.Y.
7:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 24
at
Baruch
New York, N.Y.
7:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 31
at
Mount Saint Vincent *
Bronx, N.Y.
7:00 PM
A
November
Wed Nov 06
at
Skyline First Round %
at higher seed
TBA
A
Thu Nov 07
at
Skyline Semifinal %
at higher seed
TBA
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Skyline Final
at higher seed
TBA
A
* Conference
% Post season