Banner Slider

BearsSchedule

No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 15
Final
at Stockton L, 64-91
Stockton Tournament | Galloway, N.J.
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Cabrini W, 93-81
@ Sports Center, Galloway, NJ Stockton Tournament | Galloway, N.J.
Sat Nov 23
Final
Lehman W, 77-58
The Hill Center
Tue Nov 26
Final
Western Conn. St. W, 85-78
The Hill Center
Sat Nov 30
Final
CCNY W, 80-65
The Hill Center
Tue Dec 03
Final
Yeshiva L, 51-85
The Hill Center
Tue Dec 10
Final
at New Paltz L, 61-67
New Paltz, N.Y.
Sun Dec 29
Final
at Oglethorpe L, 63-68
@ Atlanta, Ga. | Oglethorpe Tournament
Mon Dec 30
Final
vs. Berry L, 55-84
@ Dorough Field House; Atlanta, Ga. Oglethorpe Tournament
Sat Jan 04
Final
at Kean L, 62-75
Union, N.J.
Wed Jan 08
Final
at Farmingdale State L, 62-65
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Tue Jan 14
Final
at SJC Long Island W, 73-68
Patchogue, N.Y.
Thu Jan 16
Final
Mount Saint Vincent W, 66-55
The Hill Center
Sat Jan 18
12:00 PM
at Old Westbury
Old Westbury, N.Y.
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
at Purchase
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
Manhattanville
The Hill Center
Tue Jan 28
8:00 PM
at Mount Saint Mary
Newburgh, N.Y.
Thu Jan 30
7:00 PM
Maritime
The Hill Center
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence
The Hill Center
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM
at USMMA
Throggs Neck, N.Y.
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
Farmingdale State
The Hill Center
Tue Feb 11
8:00 PM
at Yeshiva
New York, N.Y.
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
SJC Long Island
The Hill Center
Tue Feb 18
8:00 PM
at Mount Saint Vincent
Bronx, N.Y.
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
Old Westbury
The Hill Center
Tue Feb 25
TBA
at Skyline Championship - First Round
at higher seed
Thu Feb 27
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Semifinal
at higher seed
Sat Feb 29
TBA
at Skyline Championship - Final
at higher seed
View Full Schedule

Banner Slider

Sponsors Buttons