Banner Slider

BearsSchedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Feb 12
Final
Medgar Evers L, 0-3
The Hill Center
Thu Feb 28
Final
at Medgar Evers L, 0-3
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Thu Mar 07
Final
Yeshiva W, 3-2
The Hill Center
Wed Mar 13
Final
at SJC Long Island L, 0-3
Patchogue, N.Y.
Fri Mar 15
Final
at CCNY L, 0-3
New York, N.Y.
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Wilkes L, 0-3
Wilkes-Barre, Pa.
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Medaille L, 0-3
@ Wilkes-Barre, Pa. Wilkes-Barre, Pa.
Tue Mar 19
Final
at Yeshiva L, 2-3
New York, N.Y.
Thu Mar 21
Final
at New Jersey City L, 0-3
Jersey City, N.J.
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Purchase W, 3-2
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Mount Saint Vincent W, 3-1
@ Purchase, N.Y. Purchase, N.Y.
Wed Mar 27
Final
at York (NY) W, 3-0
Jamaica, N.Y.
Sun Mar 31
Final
at Sarah Lawrence L, 1-3
Bronxville, N.Y.
Sun Mar 31
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent W, 3-0
Bronxville, N.Y.
Tue Apr 02
Final
Purchase L, 0-3
The Hill Center
Sat Apr 06
Final
Sarah Lawrence W, 3-0
The Hill Center
Sat Apr 06
Final
SJC Long Island L, 0-3
The Hill Center
Thu Apr 11
Final
at Purchase L, 2-3
Skyline Championship - Semifinals | Purchase, N.Y.
Fri Jan 17
7:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
The Hill Center
Tue Jan 28
7:00 PM
Brooklyn
The Hill Center
Sun Feb 02
4:00 PM
vs. Cairn
@ Chester, Pa. Chester, Pa.
Sun Feb 02
6:00 PM
at Widener
Chester, Pa.
Fri Feb 07
7:30 PM
Pratt
The Hill Center
Thu Feb 13
7:00 PM
York (NY)
The Hill Center
Sat Feb 15
12:00 PM
at Eastern
St. Davids, PA
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
vs. Lehman
@ St. Davids, PA St. Davids, PA
Tue Feb 18
7:00 PM
Wilkes
The Hill Center
Fri Feb 21
7:00 PM
at Emerson
Boston, MA
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
vs. Nichols
@ Boston, MA Boston, Mass.
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
at Emmanuel (Mass.)
Boston, Mass.
Mon Mar 02
7:00 PM
at Sarah Lawrence
Bronxville, N.Y.
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
vs. Ramapo
@ Bronx, N.Y. Bronx, N.Y.
Sat Mar 07
3:00 PM
at Mount Saint Vincent
Bronx, N.Y.
Tue Mar 10
7:00 PM
at Ramapo
Ramapo, NJ
Thu Mar 12
7:00 PM
Mount Saint Vincent
The Hill Center
Sat Mar 14
1:00 PM
at SJC Long Island
Patchogue, N.Y.
Mon Mar 16
7:00 PM
SJC Long Island
The Hill Center
Wed Mar 18
7:00 PM
New Jersey City
The Hill Center
Sat Mar 21
10:00 AM
at Purchase
Purchase, N.Y.
Sat Mar 21
12:00 PM
vs. New Jersey City
@ Purchase, N.Y. Purchase, N.Y.
Tue Mar 24
8:00 PM
at Yeshiva
New York, N.Y.
Thu Mar 26
7:00 PM
Purchase
The Hill Center
Sun Mar 29
11:00 AM
Yeshiva
The Hill Center
Sun Mar 29
3:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence
The Hill Center
Thu Apr 02
TBA
at Skyline Semifinal
at higher seed
Sat Apr 04
TBA
at Skyline Final
at higher seed
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banner Slider

Sponsors Buttons