Banner Slider

BearsSchedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Mar 07
Final - 5 innings
vs. Trine L, 0-8
@ Kissimmee, Fla. The Spring Games | Fortune Road Athletic Complex (Field 2)
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Widener L, 3-8
@ Kissimmee, Fla. The Spring Games | Fortune Road Athletic Complex (Field 2)
Fri Mar 08
Final - 5 innings
vs. Misericordia L, 4-16
@ Kissimmee, Fla. The Spring Games | Fortune Road Athletic Complex (Field 3)
Fri Mar 08
Final - 5 innings
vs. Penn State-New Kensington W, 8-0
@ Kissimmee, Fla. The Spring Games | Fortune Road Athletic Complex (Field 3)
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Muhlenberg L, 6-7
@ Kissimmee, FL The Spring Games | Fortune Road Athletic Complex (Field 1)
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. William Paterson L, 2-6
@ Kissimmee, FL The Spring Games | Fortune Road Athletic Complex (Field 1)
Thu Mar 14
Final
at Rutgers-Newark L, 0-3
Newark, N.J.
Thu Mar 14
Final
at Rutgers-Newark W, 4-0
Newark, N.J.
Fri Mar 15
Final
Hunter W, 4-3
Gil Hodges Field
Fri Mar 15
Final - 3 innings
Hunter T, 7-7
No contest | Called in Top 3 (Darkness)
Tue Mar 19
Final - 6 innings
Yeshiva W, 8-0
Fordham University | Bronx, N.Y.
Tue Mar 19
Final - 5 innings
Yeshiva W, 9-1
Fordham University | Bronx, N.Y.
Wed Mar 27
Final - 5 innings
Old Westbury W, 20-0
Gil Hodges Field
Wed Mar 27
Final - 5 innings
Old Westbury W, 13-5
Gil Hodges Field
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Mount Saint Mary L, 0-3
Newburgh, N.Y.
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Mount Saint Mary L, 1-3
Newburgh, N.Y.
Sun Mar 31
Final
at Purchase L, 2-5
Purchase, N.Y.
Sun Mar 31
Final - 5 innings
at Purchase W, 12-0
Purchase, N.Y.
Thu Apr 04
Final - 5 innings
at Brooklyn W, 20-0
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Thu Apr 04
Final - 5 innings
at Brooklyn W, 13-0
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Apr 06
Final
at SJC Long Island L, 0-3
Patchogue, N.Y.
Sat Apr 06
Final
at SJC Long Island L, 5-7
Patchogue, N.Y.
Sun Apr 07
Final
FDU-Florham L, 1-7
Gil Hodges Field
Sun Apr 07
Final
FDU-Florham L, 2-5
Gil Hodges Field
Wed Apr 10
Final
at Drew L, 3-4
Madison, N.J.
Wed Apr 10
Final - 5 innings
at Drew L, 1-8
Madison, N.J.
Sun Apr 14
Final - 6 innings
Farmingdale State L, 0-10
St. John's University | Queens, N.Y.
Sun Apr 14
Final
Farmingdale State L, 3-6
St. John's University | Queens, N.Y.
Thu Apr 18
Final - 5 innings
John Jay W, 8-0
Gil Hodges Field
Thu Apr 18
Final
John Jay W, 9-2
Gil Hodges Field
Fri Apr 19
Final
Sarah Lawrence W, 6-1
Gil Hodges Field
Fri Apr 19
Final - 5 innings
Sarah Lawrence W, 8-0
Gil Hodges Field
Thu Apr 25
Final - 6 innings
at Staten Island W, 12-4
Staten Island, N.Y.
Thu Apr 25
Final - 6 innings
at Staten Island L, 12-13
Staten Island, N.Y.
Sun Apr 28
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 6-11
Baseball Heaven | Yaphank, N.Y.
Sun Apr 28
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent W, 1-0
Baseball Heaven | Yaphank, N.Y.
Wed May 01
Final
vs. #4 Mount Saint Vincent L, 3-8
@ Farmingdale, N.Y. Skyline Championship - First Round
View Full Schedule

Banner Slider

Sponsors Buttons